This is our guest room for Airb&b, showing bed, and corner of desk.This is the room looking to the window at the front of the house.  The door on right leads to landing and shower room

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is a lovely light room with double bed. There are bedside lights, a TV, desk, wardrobe with shelves, radiator and suitcase stand. The shower room is just opposite the door on the landing. Tea/coffee-making facilities in the room. Wifi available.

L'alloggio

The room is a double room under the eaves, light and airy with red, black and white decor. It is well equipped and comfortable. In the room there is a supply of pamphlets and tourist literature about the local area, places of interest and history to give you ideas of places to visit near our home. We have friends who rent out vintage bicycles in Derbyshire so can help you arrange cycling in the area.

Accesso ospiti

Access to the room is through the hall and up the stairs.
Access to the kitchen and dining area is off the hall.
Guests can use the garden balcony and the garden in summer if they wish. I open my garden to the public on 8th and 9th July 2017, in aid of local voluntary organisations.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will always be here when you arrive, to help you find your way and know how things work. We may or may not be around at other times depending on our other commitments. You are free to use the fridge for perishables.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our house is modest but comfortable, and we are welcoming and flexible with all our guests.
We have a cat so anyone allergic to cats may want to look elsewhere for their own comfort.
This guest room is usually not available in August because we have a Japanese student living with us.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cat(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Sconto settimanale: 12%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

We expect you not to smoke anywhere in our house, but there is plenty of outdoor space.
We are fine with music, but preferably not too loud as we have jobs to go to!
We are happy with guests coming in very late if they have late events to go to. This does not worry us and will give prior instructions how to lock up.
We expect you to clean up after yourselves in the kitchen.
We would expect you to let us know if you will be very late so we are not worried!
No pets please.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

19 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sandy
Settembre 2017
Jennie is a marvelous host and gave us plenty of tips about the surrounding areas to make our visit fun. The communication was very smooth. The room is spacious with sun windows and a comfortable bed. The room was clean and artfully decorated with pictures , models and plants. There was arrangement for tea or coffee in the room. The garden is really a piece of art , with a vast collection of plants to explore although we were short on time to check that out. We felt really comfortable at Jennie's place and had a peaceful nights sleep. We would certainly like to come back again. Thank you.
Profilo utente di JennieJennie è un Superhost.
Risposta di Jennie:
Thanks for a lovely review Sandy. We enjoyed hosting you. Come again sometime. Jennie
Settembre 2017

Profilo utente di Erin
Giugno 2017
Jennie was the perfect host, we had a lovely night stay after our evening (EMAIL HIDDEN)fy bed and everything we needes to make our stay comfortable and easy.

Profilo utente di Adam
Maggio 2017
Great location, friendly hosts, clean and comfortable bed

Profilo utente di Charlie
Maggio 2017
Lovely hosts, very welcoming and accommodating! Room is spacious and clean! Comfy bed and nice bed linen! Would book again!

Profilo utente di Aleks
Gennaio 2017
Lovely house, really nice and interesting hosts! Me and my partner had a wonderful visit. Would thoroughly recommend!

Profilo utente di Franco
Dicembre 2016
We went for a weekend from London to the Peaks District. Great location, spacious room. Very kind hosts, accomodating. Wifi and TV were nice. Overall great experience.

Profilo utente di Millicent
Novembre 2016
We felt like we'd come home to old friends! A wonderful couple with a lovely quirky house.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di JennieJennie è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili