Front section of house with safe enclosed garden ( run around area with swing for children ). YOUR lounge situated right of the conservatory. YOUR OWN large private lounge with a 6 seater lounge sofa set, fridge, TV, dining table, additional table and chairs, coffee making facilities here and in the kitchen. Lovely view of the garden.

Stanza privata

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

No cleaning fee! A 5 minute walk to the forest & a 3 minute drive to beach. 2 double rooms & 2 private bathrooms, your OWN private large lounge, dining room, TV, fridge. Simple cooking allowed. Heaters in all rooms. Electric blankets. Free breakfast with bread, cereals, bananas, juice etc. Lots of advice provided. Free Wifi. 1 booking at a time - no sharing with other guests. Supermarket, restaurants a 3 minute drive away. Only 20 minutes to the airport & city. Day trip north to see the whales.

L'alloggio

Christchurch has lots to do and to see. Heating in every room!! Electric blankets on both beds. Only one guest booking at a time. If you were planning to stay one night you may like to reconsider staying two nights. Beautiful scenery around our stunning Banks Peninsula and being a post earthquake city it is fascinating. Whales a day trip north. No cleaning fee! Our large spacious home offers you a queen bed room downstairs with your own bathroom, although not ensuite, a double room upstairs with a double bed with your own bathroom, again not ensuite. A large lounge all to yourself. Note: 3rd double sofabed is set up in your huge lounge if 5 or 6 guests book. Continental breakfast is provided: bread, condiments, cereals, bananas, fruit juice, milo, tea and coffee. The kitchen is available for simple cooking. A lovely warm, cosy environment. You will have your own private bedrooms, bathrooms and lounge/dining room with your own fridge, TV and DVD player and coffee making facilities. Local supermarket, restaurants etc 3 minute drive away. Playground next door. You are free to wander around the city or lounge around your own lounge if you want a quiet day. Only 20 minutes from the airport and to the city. Note our central city was destroyed in the 2011 earthquake so there are not many shops. All is being rebuilt. Most shops are now in the suburbs. We have three bikes, two electric, 1 manual available free of charge. A 1 minute ride to the forest & then 10 minutes ride through the forest to reach one of our glorious beaches. Parking in our driveway. We have a very friendly toy Maltese Poodle cross named Chico. Your choice of contact or not. We are a very quiet and friendly household with just the two of us We moved back from Australia in 2014 after living overseas ( Indonesia, Singapore, Australia, Guatemala ) for many years. Please note when booking children over two they are to be included in the number of guests. If you are arriving on a midnight flight please also include that night in your booking. We will wait up to welcome you. High chair available free of charge. Please check with Mahiya if you wish to check in early or check out late. Want private accommodation with total privacy? See our new listing "Forest-Beach Entire Apartment - breakfast/wifi"

Accesso ospiti

You have your own lounge with a fridge, large TV and DVD player and coffee making facilities, 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. You are also free to use the kitchen to do simple cooking and wander around the garden. An al fresco dining set and swing sit in the garden nestled amongst large trees. Parking available in the driveway.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Mahiya is home most days to help you plan your time if you need it. Lots of brochures and maps will be in your lounge and we will provide you with lots of information about Christchurch and the activities available. A piano is also available to use

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a shopping centre with a large Supermarket ( open 7 am til 11pm ), pharmacy, ATMs, Post Office, restaurants ( Chinese takeaway, Indian Restaurant, Subway, very good Fish and Chips, Local Pub, coffee house ) only 3 minutes drive from the house. The nearest local theatre is the cheapest in town $8.50 per ticket.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico, Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Enjoy yourself!


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

137 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di 正穎
Agosto 2017
房子相當漂亮,裏頭的設備應有盡有。若是自駕前往的話相當方便。這次的旅行因為房東有事出國,未能親自見面,甚是可惜。但她仍留下詳盡的指示,並與我分享漂亮的房子。相當推薦給想來基督城的人!

Profilo utente di 雅琴
Agosto 2017
非常棒的民宿体验!房屋非常整洁,舒适,布置得很有味道,房东人非常热情,带我们去附近超市购物,第一次坐了房车,孩子们很兴奋!房东有给很多基督城旅游及购物建议,超级棒!强力推荐!

Profilo utente di Maricarl
Luglio 2017
The place is a very lovely house. Its like a home away from home. A very cozy home with an awesome host. Would recommend it to travellers

Profilo utente di Lee Vai
Luglio 2017
One of our beds does not have pre heat but the host is kind to provide a heating pack for us. The host's Døg is cute name Chico. Highly recommended

Profilo utente di Hoa
Luglio 2017
Mahiya's place is truly a home-away-from home. We traveled with two senior citizens and two children. Had a great time staying at her place. Her house is so beautiful and artistic. Mahiya and her husband, Joe, came out of their way to welcome us, helping us traveling around as well as giving us a lot of good advice and suggestions. Thanks to Mahiya and Joe, our time in Christchurch was just wonderful. Will highly recommend them to others.

Profilo utente di 东海
Luglio 2017
Mahiya和joe的家非常棒,特别适合大家庭入住,主人热情,附近有两个两个公园和海滩,尤其是那个湿地公园值得一看。强烈推荐大家入住,停车方便。

Profilo utente di 伊斯
Luglio 2017
Mahiya's house is really comfortable, and you will actually feel free enough to join her provided space and food. Although we arrived late at the first night, Joe still briefly introduced the surrounding for us, and we also saw a welcome board which was made by Mahiya. They provided a variety of breakfast and fruit to choose from, while sharing their kitchen and a part of the fridge with us. I will highly recommend Mahiya's house for every one who wants to go Christchurch to long stay. Awesome!

Questo host ha 1 recensione per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Christchurch, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Agosto 2012
Profilo utente di Mahiya

I was born in New Zealand and have spent 30 years living oversea in Indonesia, Singapore, Guatemala and Perth. I have finally returned home to New Zealand and am loving it. I have brought my Aussie husband Joe back with me. Our passions are dancing and exploring beautiful New Zealand. I spend alot of time in my hobby of stone carving.

Lingue: English, Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili