Die Küche in Richtung Flur mit Kühlschrank, Waschbecken und Blick ins Wohnzimmer/ The kitchen in direction fridge, sink and  living room.
veryNice room in wonderfulKreuzberg
veryNice room in wonderfulKreuzberg


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

2 camere

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

2 camere

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 40€

Descrizione

I am renting an very beautiful Flat in Kreuzberg. On the 4 th floor with lots of sun all day, really near to the Görlitzer Park and the Wrangelstrasse Area ( which is a hip place to be right now). There is a big kitchen, a big bath, a big living room and a big furnished guest room. Also a bed for two persons. I am away a lot for professional reasons, so please ask if you are interested in renting the whole flat ( which would be 100 Euro per day for two persons). If you want to rent the funrished room with sleeping couch ( very comfortable!) it is 50 Euros per day.

There is one bycicle.
There is a piano.

I am traveling quite often so sometimes it is also possible to have the whole flat for 100 Euro, for two persons and each more for another 25 Euro. I can not keep up with the calender here, so please if you are interested in renting the whole flat please write to me.

My guests should feel absolutely at home and are free to use whatever there is: Internet W Lan, washing machine, the kitchen, the bath, the balcony...There is a piano too.

I am working quite a lot so I am not at home much per day. I think I am quite a friendly host.

The part of Kreuzberg I am living in was the former border to east germany, so the east side galery is near als the famous "Oberbaum Brücke". At the U Bahn Station "Schlesisches Tor" which is my station there are a lot of clubs and restaurants. Its quite a hip area in the moment, not too much gentrification going on.
The Treptower Park is also very near which is actually a kind of little forest along side the river Spree. So you can have the full party or the full nature experience...
Around my corner is the Görlitzer Park. On the Görlitzer Strasse next to the park there is a lot of sun and lots of very nice cafés to sit in.
To take the S or U Bahn into city Center ( Alexander Platz) it takes 20 minutes.

Underground and S Bahn Stations are near ( schlesisches Tor/ warschauer Strasse). A Bus stops at the end of the street.


Regole della casa

You can smoke on the balcony of course.
The house is a very friendly one with friendly easy going neighbours, so its nice and welcoming.
At night loud music is not so much appreciated though.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

11 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Benoit
Novembre 2016
Amazing Berlin style flat ! Rooms are large, bathroom is cool and big kitchen with a little balcony ! One of the bed is an inflated one but confortable! Will definitely book it again !

Profilo utente di Lucy
Luglio 2016
Katharina apartment was stunning. True berlin cool place. Beautifully artistic, raw, spacious. Pretty balcony and amazing area for cool bars and restaurants. Katharina was away but was so kind to have her friend meet us and show the apartment. Super accommodating and would totally go back. X

Profilo utente di Linnéa
Luglio 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Katharinas apartment. Super nice flat! Katharina was a great host!

Profilo utente di Anika
Luglio 2016
Very nice location! Lots of restaurant around. Apartment was very clean and includes all the key appliances. The host is very helpful and flexible in setting up meeting for the key. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Marc
Settembre 2015
Nice flat, very clean and sunny. Katharina is the great host, everything was perfect for our arrival.

Profilo utente di Claire
Agosto 2015
The apartment was spacious, full of light & uncluttered. Gave us a real feel for Berlin. Great restaurants & bars nearby, but not noisy at night. The apartment had a sweet balcony & was clean & well-maintained. A wonderful place to stay!

Profilo utente di Rufino
Agosto 2015
Our experience in Katharina´s apartment was amazing! The place is beautiful in every sense, perfect for staying at home, very cosy. Location is hard to match, and Katharina has been a great host, very responsive, helpful and flexible. Highly recommended!!

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Katharina

I am an artist living in Berlin and also traveling around a lot. I am easy going, like cooking and sitting on the balcony in the morning reading the newspaper in the sun. If there is any sun in Berlin.
I am always happy to meet new people and I can hook you up with lots of tips for good bars and restaurants, museums and beautiful spots to go to in Berlin.
I like the neighbourhood I live in very much, it is so nice, because you have two parks just around the corner so it is quiet but in one minute you can have the full Berlin experience, and if you walk through the Görlitzer Park, wich takes something like 7 Minutes you are in the very hip area of Kreuzkölln, wich is a mixture of Kreuzberg and Neukölln......And also very beautiful...

Tasso di risposta: 75%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.