Queen size loft bed, pull out queen size sofa under the loft bedPlenty of closet space, big mirror


Stanza privata

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We’re excited to provide a warm welcome, and a clean, secure, and comfortable stay while you are visiting New York.

L'alloggio

Be on the Sunny side of town and a SAFE neighborhood, easy access to transportation, easy parking. This unique space ideally located just at the end of the block from the subway “59 Street” ( 2 express stops to downtown Manhattan, about 15-20 to Downtown Manhattan, about 25 min to Midtown Manhattan)

The apartment is located on the third floor (walk up two flight of stairs), so keep in mind, there are 4 steps up to the front door and then another 34 steps up to our floor.

You will have a private bedroom (queen sized loft bed). It is about 11 ft X 8.5 ft and accommodates three people. It has two windows, a sliding door closet, a queen size Ikea loft bed, a queen size pull out sofa bed, big mirror and a writing desk.

If you are 3 people, we have a sofa bed which pulls out to accommodate a child or extra person. If you are 3 adults it is a little tight, but we have had many groups of 3 who have reported it was perfect. Please note that 3 is the maximum number of people the room can accommodate including children.

The room has its own lock and key. We provide pillows, freshly washed bed linens sheets and towels to ensure you have a good rest while in town exploring the city.

There is a small shared bathroom which includes a shower with awesome water pressure, hair dryer provided. You are welcome to use the kitchen for any meals, use the cooking ware, but please clean up after your self. If you want to "cook in" we have markets a few blocks away with everything you'll need. Laundry available one block away. We also provide Fast Wireless Internet around the house.

For longer visits, please water the plants, we also can likely have your sheets changed and room vacuumed for longer stays.

We have another room available in this apartment as well as you may notice below in the listings.

Accesso ospiti

Make yourself at home. Use the kitchen, bathroom, 2 bikes on the upper level of the building.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much or as little as you would like.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We love our home and want someone very clean and can treat our home as they would their own.

FREE STREET PARKING:
There is free parking on the street, with the following no-parking restrictions for street cleaning purposes:
Wednesday 11:30AM-1:00PM no parking (left) side
Thursday 11:30AM-1:00PM no parking (right) side
Except those days: no restriction
PLEASE CHECK CAREFULLY that you are not parked within 15 feet of a fire hydrant or blocking a driveway, as your car will certainly be ticketed and possibly TOWED away if it's a driveway.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 9 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 27
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Check In: Please let us know your ETA! Check in starts at 3:00pm. You may arrive earlier and drop your stuff and go cruise the city. If you are going to later than 9:00pm, please let us know in advance!
Check Out: Check out is at 11:00am. If you have to be up and out before we have a chance to see you, don’t worry. Just let us know, so we can arrange to collect the key from you.
Quiet Hours: We have strict quiet hours from 10:00pm to 8:00am. People like their sleep and we have neighbors and we want to be good ones.
Cleaning: We ask that you help keep our common area clean by diligently cleaning up after yourself.
Smoking: We are a 100% non-smoking facility. We will charge a $200 deep cleaning fee if we discover evidence of smoking in the room or building.
Pets: Unfortunately, no pets are allowed.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

32 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vladimir
Dicembre 2016
Everything was GOOD!!!

Profilo utente di Oscar
Novembre 2016
Sergey and his girlfriend were helpful and responded quickly via airbnb if we had any questions. The room was okay. Low just beside a highway

Profilo utente di Jessica
Ottobre 2016
La habitación es más grande de lo que parece en las fotos, tiene un armario grande que cabe de todo. Las dos camas muy cómodas y la calefacción funciona fenomenal. La única pega que pondría es que no está muy bien aislada y se escuchan mucho los coches durante toda la noche. Sergey estaba esperando por nosotras cuando llegamos, nos explicó el funcionamiento de todo y dónde podíamos ir a comprar algo de comida. El barrio tranquilo y el metro cerca de la casa. En general una buena estancia, calidad-precio conveniente.

Profilo utente di Véronique
Ottobre 2016
arrivée dans le logement sympa notre hote finissait le ménage! malgré notre nullité en anglais nos hotes se sont mis en quatre pour satisfaire nos demandes .Nous avons apprécié leur réservation pour un taxi le jour de notre départ pour l'aéroport(pas chère et hyperponctuel)Très bon séjour

Profilo utente di Lena
Settembre 2016
Wir hatten eine 21 Stündige Anreise. Die Ankunft in Brooklyn war eine Kathastophe. Wir waren eh schon am Ende unserer Kräfte und Sergey selbst war nicht Anwesend. Nur ein anderer Mitbewohner der dort länger lebt war anwesend. Das Apartment liegt direkt am Highway und dadurch ist es Nachts irre laut. Wir brauchten Ohropax um schlafen zu können. Das Bad war nicht wirklich sauber, der Boden war dreckig. Die Küche war okay aber das Besteck war nicht immer so sauber. Der Boden im Schlafraum wurde evtl gekehrt aber auf keinen Fall nass gewischt. Es gab eine Klimaanlage die allerdings SEHR undicht war und sobald wir das Licht anmachten, kamen Stechmücken rein. (Hatte in 3 Nächten 15 Mückenstiche). Außerdem war auch dies eine der Ursachen, dass man Nachts die Autobahn durchgängig hörte. In der Wand über der Tür war ein Riss. Für 3 Leute ist das Apartment wirklich sehr sehr Klein. Das Hochbett wackelte sehr auffällig als eine Person sich oben umdrehte. Nochmal würden wir in diesem Appartment nicht übernachten.

Profilo utente di Melanie
Agosto 2016
Sergey was great with communication, and the room was extremely clean for us upon arrival. My friend and I really enjoyed ourselves and was very happy we stayed there.

Profilo utente di Adrien
Agosto 2016
Thanks to the cheap rent of Sergey's flat we saved enough money to make the most of our wonderful time in NYC! The apartment is very clean, tidy and in accordance with the description made on the ad. Everything was perfect except from one little detail which wasn't even Sergey's fault : the sofa bed's frame was broken when we arrived and obviously we didn't notice it before my friend goes to sleep. She didn't spend a very good night but we told Sergey who immediately replaced it the next day so that she can sleep well. Thanks again for taking care of it that quickly!

Questo host ha 26 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Sergey

We, Sergey and Elina, are a couple who loves seafood, traveling and adventure, snowboard at the winter time, mount biking at the summer time. We descended upon New York to pursue our love of hospitality and fell in love through the hustle and bustle of the city. Sergey is originally from Russia but settled in the United States. Elina is originally from Russia also but has lived in Germany and has family all around the world. We are a pre-med and pre-dental students. Traveling is our escape from the stress of the city that gives us an opportunity to explore new cultures and people that are unknown. Mainly, traveling gives us an excuse to try new cuisines. Our home welcomes you with comfort and warmth.



Lingue: English, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili