The bedroom opens to the chilled back garden.South facing living room with TV and open plan dining area.
The Garden Flat
Ospitato da Clare
Clare è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Garden Flat

L'alloggio

This flat is special as it has high ceilings and is a very spacious one bedroom garden flat on a quiet street one minute from a bus stop and a five minute walk to the underground.

Accesso ospiti

The back yard / garden is private for your use only

Interazione con gli ospiti

We live locally and will be happy to help with any questions


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 93 €
Deposito cauzionale 1737 €
Sconto settimanale: 33%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is a lovely private flat and we would ask that you give it back to us the way you found it !


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cameron
Luglio 2016
The property was exactly as described. Had everything we needed, along with some nice touches to make it more homey. Convenient location, quiet area only a stones throw from various transport options. We loved the garden, and if you're looking to enjoy a summer BBQ (when it's actually warm) then this is a great spot. Clare was an excellent host, easy to contact and very forthcoming with all the important information we needed to know.

Profilo utente di Manus
Giugno 2016
Claire's Garden Flat was great. It was very well designed and laid out and had everything you would need to make you feel as if you were in your own home. Location wise, it was in a very nice quiet area but still close to tube and bus routes. Claire met me on my arrival and was lovely and was always just a phone call away during my stay. I booked Claire's as I was in London for work. It was everything I needed and would thoroughly recommend it for both business and leisure stays. Top notch!

Profilo utente di Janet
Novembre 2015
Absolutely loved my 4 week stay at Clare's garden flat. The bed is super comfortable and the garden was a great place to enjoy some time with nature. There are several wonderful shops within a short walk of the flat including a Tesco, yummy fish and chip shop and cafe's. Getting into central London or Notting Hill on a daily basis was easy, as the number 7 bus stops on the corner of the street. If you prefer taking a tube the Ladbroke Grove Tube stop is a short walk as well.

Profilo utente di Harriet
Settembre 2015
This garden flat is definitely a gem! It is as perfect as it appears in the pictures. The light, the high ceiling, the garden and the interior design – are exactly what I’d like in my ideal abode. Clare, my host, unquestionably made my stay as comfortable as it could get. Clare is very warm, pleasant and accommodating. On check-in day, my taxi dropped me at a wrong address but Clare kindly picked me and took me to the right address – as I had two big bags. As a host, Clare pays attention to detail. I had everything I needed including lip balmJ. Communication with Clare was clear and seamless – even if I did not have a well-functioning phone. To sum it, I would definitely stay in the garden flat again. I would thus recommend it without hesitation. Harriet

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Los Angeles, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Clare

I am an inveterate traveller and lover of discovery.
Style and substance are important to me.
Protecting animals and the environment are probably the most important things in this world today.

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Tasso di risposta: 86%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili