salonchambre 2

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This apartment is perfect for a large family or for a group of friends. Sunny, quiet and recently renovated, it is tastefully decorated and designed to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Located on the 3rd floor (no elevator). English/French

L'alloggio

This apartment is perfect for a large family or for a group of friends. Sunny, quiet and recently renovated, it is tastefully decorated and designed to make your stay as comfortable as possible.
Located on the 3rd floor (no elevator) this 130m2 apartment includes a master suite with bath, a second large bedroom with bath as well as a third bedroom with double beds. The large living room opens onto the kitchen space, creating a friendly and cosy atmosphere. High ceilings surrounded with old french trim and fireplaces in each room add to the « lost in time » parisian feeling that creates the atmosphere of this apartment.
The apartment is fully equipped, has double glazed windows, wooden floors, a baby crib and change table…all that you and your family may need so that you can just relax and enjoy Paris, the City of Light and Love !

Accesso ospiti

Travellers have complete access to the apartment.
Fanny my friend will make the check-in with you and she also can help you in any case during your stay.

Interazione con gli ospiti

During your stay we can be reached 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. It will be a pleasure to help in any way that I can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The apartment has an english and french speaking host. For parking please contact me.
Check-in between 2 pm and 7 pm.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: 14:00 - 19:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Internet wireless
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 30 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 80 €
Deposito cauzionale 700 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 19:00.

Il est impératif de respecter les lieux et le voisinage.
Pas de musique après 22h, appartement non fumeur et pas d'animaux.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - 3 floors

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti.
Dal 21 Ottobre 2017 - 06 Novembre 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 6 notti.

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Philippe
Settembre 2017
Très bon accueil d'Allison. Appartement conforme aux description et emplacement vraiment très agréable. Je recommande, nous nous sommes senti comme chez nous.

Profilo utente di Claudia
Giugno 2017
Allison's apartment was super clean and in a very nice area. Many restaurants, bars, supermarkets and metro stations in the neighborhood. We really enjoyed all the great recommendations she had for restaurants as well as things to do with kids. We were welcomed by one of her friends on time and she was very open to answer all our questions. The 2 drawbacks we found were the fact that although there are 3 showers, there is only 1 toilet and that there is no elevator. My family and I had a great time at Allison's place and really enjoyed the area. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Liesl
Giugno 2017
The best feature of this apartment is the size. We were a family of 5 adults and it was definitely big enough to accommodate all of us and we never felt crowded. Only having one toilet is a drawback and a problem when people are all getting ready at the same time, especially since it is in the bathroom with the only stand up shower. The men in our family were too tall to take a bath with shower nozzle so lack of toilets was a problem. The apartment was very convenient to metros which was great because it is a noisy area and most of the places you want to go to are a metro ride or 20-30 minute walk away. If I was to go to Paris I would probably stay in a quieter area or street because since it was warm we had to keep the windows open and the daily noise of busy streets was an issue. There are 3 steep flights of stairs which was a hassle especially after a day of walking and dealing with tons of steps at metro. The place is clean and we had a few issues but I am sure they will be addressed and not a problem for future visitors. The apartment also is very beautiful and nice and bright. The windows are beautiful and great table to gather at with the family. The couch is very comfortable also and great place to lounge. The beds are so COMFORTABLE which was really nice.

Profilo utente di Florian
Maggio 2017
Zentrale Lage, wunderschöne Wohnung, unkomplizierter Ablauf, was will man mehr, jeder Zeit wieder!

Profilo utente di Paul
Maggio 2017
We were traveling for the first to Paris as a family of 6 and Allison's place was perfectly suited and located for our needs. Despite being on the 3rd floor and having only one toilet ( with 2 bathrooms), we loved the place. It was clean, quiet, all the rooms were large and bright with all the necessary supplies. We would highly recommend to anyone. Thanks.

Profilo utente di Terri
Aprile 2017
Great stay. Excellent location. Very convenient having 3 bedrooms. The 3 flights of stairs were a challenge after a hard day visiting the sights. Wouldn't hesitate to stay again. Thanks for opening your home to us.

Profilo utente di Xiaojia
Febbraio 2017
房东人很好,很细心;房间干净整洁,性价比高,位置在市中心,非常适合逛街游玩。

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Allison

Hello :)
I was born in Canada and I came to Paris to work as a fashion model 25 years ago. After 20 years in the fashion business I changed careers, became a massage therapist and wellness coach and opened a Wellbeing Center in the heart of the parisian fashion world, rue St. Honoré.
I am married with three children, all of whom are parisian born ☺ My husband’s job has brought us to Nassau, Bahamas and we are now commuting betwen Nassau and Paris. I am 100% Parisian-Canadian ;) Canada, the beautiful country of my birth and Paris, the city, (as well as it’s country) that I have adopted as my own.
My husband and I are excited about joining the Airbnb network and with open hearts we welcome you into our home. It is a home that has witnessed our wedding day and the births of our sons, and has been filled with good food, great wine, love and laughter for many years.
Welcome to Paris...the city of love, the city of light!

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili