Cosy sunny double bedroom
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cosy sunny double bedroom in east Auckland.
Simple cooking is allowed.
50 metre to public bus stop, direct bus to Botany Town Centre and bus interchange with buses to Auckland City, Newmarket, commercial streets etc.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 6 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking.
Cannot wear shoes on the carpet, please wear the slippers prouded to you.
No eating food in the room, please eat in the kitchen.
House is not suitable for children.
Please wash own dishes after use.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di K.S
Marzo 2016
My stay in the house was fantastic and I enjoyed it very much . The place is clean and tidy, and the kitchen is well equipped. The cat is very cute and save goodbye when I leave.

Profilo utente di BriBri è un Superhost.
Marzo 2016
This place was great, we felt very welcome! The bed was comfy. There was a bus stop about a ten minute walk away and it took about 35 minutes for it to take us by the university.

Profilo utente di Emma
Febbraio 2016
We arrived late around 1am, Gerrie was very welcoming and had upgraded our room. The room was very comfortable and had access to the garden. Although located away from Auckland city centre the bus was very easy to access from the house direct to the city.

Profilo utente di Lena
Febbraio 2016
Staying at Gerries' place was a wonderful experience. She is an awesome host making you feel like home and providing you with everything you need. Very relaxed atmosphere in the house. Only a 10 minute walk to big supermarkets, shops, library, post office and banks. I can definitely recommend this place!

Profilo utente di Ronja And Chris
Febbraio 2016
Gerrie was the perfect host and took such good care of us and made sure we really felt at home. She lives in a beautiful house with is equipped with everything you could possibly want (e.g the best coffee maker, the largest TV, just to name a few ;))...everything is very clean and our room was real comfy. We would go back there in a heartbeat!

Profilo utente di Abbi
Febbraio 2016
What a wonderful stay we had with Gerrie. Her house is in a friendly neighbourhood close to the supermarket & restaurants. Gerrie is so kind & welcoming and let me try some of her Chinese tea! The house is a beautiful, clean, open plan design with an awesome coffee maker and a huge TV. The wifi is good & our room was lovely, light & sunny, with a comfortable bed, wardrobe & chest of drawers. Towels were provided as well as tea, coffee, sauces, shampoo etc. The cat Melody is adorable! We would 100% stay here again, thank you so much for accommodating us!

Profilo utente di Michael
Febbraio 2016
Gerrie's place was really nice and modern with a great garden. The place was very neat and clean. Her place was located near the city centre and in a quiet neighbourhood. We really enjoyed our stay here and would recommend it to anyone traveling to Auckland.

Questo host ha 23 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Auckland, Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Gerrie
Lingue: 中文
Annunci simili