Living RoomLiving Room


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

L'alloggio

Hello, I'm Sonia

My place is rue Rambuteau, one of the most pleasant and lively street in the heart of le Marais.

2 true bedrooms with a queen size bed in each bedroom - 1 bathroom with shower - living/Dinner room - Fully equiped kitchen.
Appartment is on the 4 th floor but no elevator! (classified building) - exposure south.

You will receive the ENTIRE APARTMENT, which comes with everything you need: FREE WiFi wireless internet, fresh sheets for each bed, fresh towels for each guest and all kitchen supplies (dish machine,washing machine, dryer, toaster...)


one bedroom faces the back of the building, so it's very quiet the other, face the street , more noisy.

I have a professional cleaner that will be helping me clean the apt after every stay so you can be assured to have a clean place.
No smoking in the apartment.

The main important thing for me is safety for my books and my DVDS. I m working in the film industry, so it s tools for my work. Thanks
The building is secured with a code system and an intercom.
supermarket is open untill midnight just in front the building , 6 days a week.
Trendy Night clubs and bar all around.
It s 1mn WALK to
Beaubourg
10mn from Chatelet.
20mn for left bank and the opera or Champs elysées..
Very close (walking distance) to museums, greenspace, seine bank, shopping area of rue veille du temple , place des Vosges and Musée Picasso and Beaubourg Pompidou Museum.
Metro : Hotel de ville (Line 1) or Rambuteau (line11 ) .
Parking: Safe Parking avail 1 minute away
( Beaubourg museum Parking ).

Welcome to my house!
Feel Free if any question !
Sonia


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 10:00
Check-Out: 18:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 60€
Cauzione: 600€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

5 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Irina
Agosto 2015
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Daniela
Marzo 2015
The reservation was canceled 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Paper Mache
Luglio 2014
We really enjoyed our stay in Sonia's apartment. GREAT location and Sonia was very helpful at every stage of the stay. We would definitely stay again!

Profilo utente di David
Giugno 2014
C'était une super expérience. Un appart avec plein de petits détails déco. Sonia est génial. Je vous le recommande. Très bien.

Profilo utente di Alana And Tim
Novembre 2013
We met in Paris . . . Well, not really, we met UP in Paris. My wife and two kids reunited in Paris for a week of family fun after not seeing each other for almost a month. We stayed at Sonia's and her place was great. Nice an warm even though it was cold and rainy outside. She made herself available even though she was away working in Argentina. Everything went really smoothly. Her place is roomy and has windows on both sides of the apartment. Very nice and very comfortable. Rue Rambuteau has everything! Great wines shops, a grocery store, awesome chocolate and patisserie shops, a cupcake shop (not my thing, but pretty good), a bagel shop (in Paris?), a fish monger right downstairs (the only one I saw in the neighborhood), lots of Italian food in neighborhood too. You have absolutely no excuse to not gorge yourself on delicious food here. Oh yeah, and there's some shopping nearby too . . . tons of it. I'm not a shopper, but many of the little stores managed to pull me in.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Parigi, Francia · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Sonia

Hello,

I'm a stylist working in moovie and advertasing, so i'm always in and out!
I'm 42, leaving in the Marais for 8 years now and adore the area!

I know for sure many adress for eating, shopping, visiting museum and many others places.

My flat is a very nice and quite place to live, but you need to have good legs because in this area we don't have many elevator and i don't!
I live in the 4 th floor!

Voilà if you need any other informations i'll be there for you!

Txx

have a good trip in Paris!!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora