Das HausKleiderschrank
Gasperich 2
Ospitato da Henri
Henri è l'host.Henri è un Superhost.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Beautiful bedroom with TV, air conditioner, WIFI. On the same floor is a second bedroom. To share between the 2 bedrooms: big bathroom, fully equipped kitchen, small dining room. Every morning, you can have breakfast with us. The train station (Gare Centrale) and the neighbourhoods Cessange, Hollerich and Cloche d'Or are easily accessible by foot or by bus from our house.

L'alloggio

We are a welcoming family that loves meeting new people and learning about new cultures. There are 3 people in our household: Henri, Carole and our daughter Nelly. Carole loves cooking and baking and spoiling her guests. There are also 2 dogs (dachshounds).

Our house is in Luxembourg-Gasperich. The train station (Gare Centrale) and the neighbourhoods of Cessange, Hollerich and Cloche d'Or are easily accessible by foot or with bus from our house. Fitness Center, drug store, bakeries, doctors, dentists, supermarkets and restaurants are in walking distance.

From the train station it is very easy to reach another neighbourhoods like (Kirchberg, Beggen, Hamm, Belair, Merl, Cents, Clausen, ...) as well as the airport (Findel) by bus.

Wi-Fi in the whole house.

On your floor, there 2 independent bedrooms (Gasperich 1 & Gasperich 2) a bathroom and, to share between the 2 rooms, a bathroom, a kitchen and a small dining room.


In each bedroom there is a bed for one person, bed table, armoire, couch, desk, air conditioner, Inertnet connection, and a TV with satellite range. Your room will be cleaned once a week and bed linens changed every other week.

The common bathroom has a shower, toilet, mirrors and 2 wash basins.

The common kitchen has a fridge, 4 hotplates, and a microwave. Plates, cups, glasses, pots and cutlery are provided – in a word, there is everything to prepare a great meal.

Laundry Service is available at a charge of 10 euro.

Accesso ospiti

You are most welcome to join our family for a drink or a meal in our living room or in the garden (Weather permitting).

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be most happy to answer your questions and help you in every way during the normal times of the day.


Servizi
Internet
Cucina
TV via cavo
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

No Smoking in the house.
Always lock the frontdoor after you.
Please be careful! We have an ALARM - Don't forget to activate / deactivate it.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

21 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Giorgio
Settembre 2017
Lovely experience with super nice people!

Profilo utente di Giacomo
Settembre 2015
Great host, great location, good bus connection to the city center, really nice and clean room, definitely Henri and its family make my stay more than appreciated. Thanks again!

Profilo utente di Anna
Agosto 2017
I stayed at Henri's place for a little over 3 months. Henri and Carole are some of the kindest, friendliest and most open people I have met on my travels. In my first days, Henri helped me with everything I needed to get settled - bus pass, groceries, tour of downtown, etc. Throughout my stay, they were happy to answer my questions and offer suggestions. Carole is an incredible cook and frequently gave me delicious home cooked meals. The place itself is lovely - the room is clean and very spacious and the kitchen has everything needed for daily meal prep. The location is great too - the bus stop is across the street and from there, there is a direct and quick route to the central station and downtown. This was definitely the best AirBnB experience I've had - I would 100% recommend Henri and Carole's place for a stay in Luxembourg!

Profilo utente di Constantin
Aprile 2017
Schönes Zimmer, nette und hilfsbereite Gastgeber und sehr gute Lage. Ich war im Rahmen eines Praktikums in Luxemburg beschäftigt und die beiden haben es geschafft, dass ich mich schon nach kurzer Zeit nach einem langen Arbeitstag wie zu Hause gefühlt habe. Ob nun bei einer Tasse Kaffe oder einem kühlen Bier, ich hatte immer das Gefühl willkommen zu sein. Gleichzeitig schätzen sie auch die Privatsphäre und man kann sich jederzeit in sein Zimmer zurückziehen. Dem Ganzen wurde dann noch die Krone aufgesetzt, dass man hin und wieder mit leckeren Essen im Kühlschrank oder frisch gebackenen Kuchen überrascht wurde. Die Unterkunft ist wirklich jedem zu empfehlen!

Profilo utente di Po-Wen
Marzo 2017
It was amazing to be a "member" of the family of Carol and Henri. Carol is an excellent cook of mouthwatering dishes. I have the opportunity to get an introduction to the Luxembourgish cuisine and beer. My room was spacious, clean and fully equipped. There was nothing that I missed. I shared a bathroom and kitchen with another guy. It was a great time! Thank you!

Profilo utente di Walid
Gennaio 2017
Si vous partez au Luxembourg ne cherchez pas ailleurs, allez y chez Henri Familiy ; Le bonheur est assuré. la chambre est très confortable. La cuisine et la salle de bain sont bien equipés et très spacieux. Le petit dejeuné est trés bon. Un grand Merci à henri et sa famille. Je n'hésiterais pas a revenir chez eux la prochaine fois que je visite le Luxembourg.

Profilo utente di Friederike
Dicembre 2016
Es ist wirklich eine Seltenheit, auf Reisen bei so herzlichen, netten Menschen untergebracht zu sein, die einem das Gefühl von Zuhause geben. Die Unterkunft war sauber, ruhig gelegen, gut angebunden und sehr gut ausgestattet. Die Kommunikation hat immer ohne Probleme funktioniert. Kurz gesagt: Hier hat alles gestimmt und ich würde jederzeit mit Freude wiederkommen!

Lussemburgo, LussemburgoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di HenriHenri è un Superhost.
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili