Vai al contenuto
The living roomThe living room
Cozy apartment with sunny balcony
Cozy apartment with sunny balcony
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Cozy apartment in the cool Vesterbro neighborhood. Lots of small shops, bars, cafés, restaurants and take-away joints in the vicinity. Only a short ride by bus from the city centre. Ideal for couples, families and small groups of friends.


Spacious, cosy, family friendly apartment in an ideal setting. Close to the city centre. Located in the pulsating Vesterbro district - the best in Copenhagen. The building is from the 1850's, very charming and typical for Copenhagen architecture of that time. The apartment is located on the 2nd floor and there is no elevator. Therefor the apartment is not suitable for disabled persons.

The apartment is 66 m2 and consists of 2 rooms, kitchen and bathroom. It has a balcony and a lovely shared garden in the backyard with a playground and lounging areas. The apartment is ideal for 2-3 persons.

You will find an entrance with access to all the other rooms. It has room for your shoes and hangers for your jackets.

The kitchen is fully equipped (including a dish washing machine) so you can cook if you like. There is a dining area with a table and 4 chairs where you can enjoy your meals.

The kitchen is connected to the living room (open plan) where you find a couch and armchairs to relax. (Couch converts into queen size mattress, if needed). There is a tv with danish, swedish, norwegian and german cable stations and Netflix, a dvd player, and a sound system where you can play music from internet radio, your phone or tablet.

The bedroom has a queen size bed (160x200 cm). From the bedroom you have access to the spacious balcony with table and chairs. Here you can enjoy a drink or meal in the afternoon/evening sun.

If you are staying 3-4 persons, there will be a queen size mattress (160x200cm) on the floor in the living room.

The bathroom is very spacious with a shower and fully equipped, including a washing machine.

The apartment has:
1 queen size bed (160 x 200 cm)
1 queen size mattress (160x200 cm) in the living room, if needed
Free wifi
Sheets, duvets, pillows, blankets, towels, teatowels
Flatscreen tv with cable stations, dvd player and netflix
Sound system in living room. You can listen to internet radio or plug in your own device
Kitchen is equipped with fridge, freezer, dishwashing machine, toaster, stove and oven. Lots of cups, glasses, plates, cutlery.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to the whole apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

You will be able to reach me by phone or email during your stay unless I am away on holiday. I will meet you when you arrive if possible.

Per famiglie e bambini
Internet wireless

Ospiti extra 21 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 69 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Prezzo per il weekend 111 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 08:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 18:00

It is not allowed to smoke inside the apartment. Smoking on the balcony is okay. Pets are not allowed in the building. There are wooden floors in all rooms, and I ask you to take of your shoes inside the apartment.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

soggiorno minimo 3 notti

27 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Toni
Settembre 2017
I think others have said it all previously and I'm happy to confirm this is a gorgeous stylish apartment in a very funky neighbourhood. Gerald and Katrine left the place beautifully clean and well provisioned with breakfast food (completely unexpected but appreciated) and toiletries. It's a half hour walk to main public transport hubs but you can bus - I didn't bother as I appreciated the exercise. The other surprise was the lovely big garden and courtyard this apartment shared with others which has outdoor seating, green lawn, pretty garden beds and rabbits!!And there's a cute balcony, from where you can sit and enjoy the view. Gerald was a great host, very helpful, thoughtful and communicative.

Profilo utente di Paul
Agosto 2017
Gerald is the best Airbnb host I have ever met! He is so accommodating and helpful. As well, his apartment is very comfortable for two people. My daughter and I loved staying there. And the location cannot be beat! It is close to many (!) great restaurants and pubs, and was just a short 12-minute walk to the UCC campus (which I needed). Thank you, Gerald! Paul

Profilo utente di Lia
Giugno 2017
I have been at Gerard’s apartment for a month and I really got to love the place. The apartment is beautiful, tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and very well equipped. The kitchen and the bathroom are very well supplied also. The bedroom bed as well as the living room sofa are really comfortable. The flower filled balcony is larger than it appears on photos and overlooks a beautiful yard. The Vesterbro neighborhood is really nice and just a short bus or bike ride or a nice walk from the old part of the town and the main attractions. Overall, I highly recommend Gerard’s place.

Profilo utente di Ilkka
Maggio 2017
Very pleasant experience. Cozy apartment and a good location. Gerald was extremely helpful with everything and communication was easy.

Profilo utente di Ann Guri
Aprile 2017
Å bo i Gerald's leilighet var helt SUPERT! Vi ble hyggelig tatt imot og godt informert om hva nabolaget og også København generelt hadde å by på! Leiligheten var ren og ryddig og hadde alt vi trengte. Med Vega-musikkens hus- like rundt hjørnet, var beliggenheten helt perfekt for vår del, og i tillegg ligger det også ett supermarked bare ett par hundre meter unna, hvor du får kjøpt alt du trenger av mat+ enda litt til! Det er kort vei til sentrum/Rådhusplassen/Strøget (for vår del ble det taxi, da været ikke var helt på vår side), og kort vei til flyplassen Kastrup. Enkelt og greit ett helt perfekt valg! Vi reiser mer enn gjerne tilbake! :-)

Profilo utente di Amanda
Marzo 2017
Gerald's place is perfect - both accommodation and service. The flat is cosy and bright, location vibrant and easily accessible from both the airport and other parts of the city. Book his place now! Gerald & Katrine, thank you so much for your kindness and hospitality. :)

Profilo utente di Alice
Gennaio 2017
Gerald's flat is a perfect place to stay - it is situated in a very trendy area filled with street art and vintage shops, as well as being only a short bus ride or walk to the centre of Copenhagen. The flat itself is spacious yet cosy with a balcony and the kitchen has everything you need. Gerald was very helpful offering us easy directions to the flat, lending us a travel card already topped up with money to use and very kindly left us a bottle of champagne for New Years Eve. The wifi was great, the TV had Netflix and there was an excellent sound system which linked to the radio and your phone. The city of Copenhagen itself was wonderful, full of lots of sights to see and cool places to check out - we will definitely be recommending Gerald's apartment to anyone who wants to visit the city!

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Gerald

I'm a guy in my fifties. I'm in a relationship with my girlfriend Katrine and have two grown-up kids. I work as a consultant in the field of public health promotion. I like kayaking, playing soccer and listening to music. I enjoy tasty food and I love to travel. Exploring cities is my #1, but I also love to relax on beautiful beaches and hiking in the mountains. I'm here at airbnb because I like the idea of living in private homes, meeting explorers from all over the world and telling stories about Copenhagen. You are very welcome in my home!

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.

Questo è l'alloggio di Gerald.
Katrine aiuta l'host.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili