Beautiful, original and traditional Victorian home
West London: Beautiful Victorian Home, Queen-Size
Ospitato da Orla
Orla è l'host.
2 ospiti
4 camere da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
4 camere da letto
1 letto
2,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Free parking on adjacent (next) street all day. Free parking outside the house between 1730 and 0930, Monday to Friday. Free parking weekends.
One of two doubles in a beautiful, traditional English Victorian home with original period features (built in 1850). Irish family. Very pretty garden, two bathrooms + WC (shower room/room with bath and toilet/separate downstairs toilet). Four stops from Heathrow airport by tube; Twickenham Rugby Stadium, walking distance. Forty minutes to London Central.

L'alloggio

We are a house of music lovers, with broad tastes. The house contains piano and guitar which you are free to play; it also contains drums, clarinet and trumpet, which we'd rather you didn't!

On parle français. Hablamos Español. Wir sprechen Deutsch. And a smattering of Japanese, Vietnamese and Arabic. Plus Irish Gaelic. Welcome!

Accesso ospiti

Kitchen, family tv room, bathrooms, your own bedroom and garden.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I've lots of experience offering free tourist advice to visitors, and enjoy doing so.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Room rate includes* hot drinks, breakfast of toast/bread and spreads, or cereals and milk. (*reasonable use)

Two-course evening meal not included, but available for additional payment: £10 per person.

Use of home office as dedicated space and use of office equipment available for additional payment, by arrangement.

Our dog is a Miniature Schnauzer - nothing to be afraid of.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 10:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 11:00

Smoking is not permitted in the house - only outdoors.

Pets are welcome but it is the owner's responsibility to take care of them. If the host is available during the day and a guest wishes to leave their pet in the home, an additional charge of £5 p/h or 'baby-sitting' will apply.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - One flight of stairs to first floor.
Potrebbe esserci del rumore - Be aware that we are quite close to Heathrow and that the flight-path is operational from as early as 5.30 a.m.
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici - We have a miniature Schnauzer who is not aggressive, but is quite nervous and will bark until he is used to you.
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Bathroom on first floor is shared. WC downstairs and also a second-floor bathroom with bath and shower is available for use.
Limitazioni di servizi

Cancellazioni

119 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Patrick
Febbraio 2016
The room I had was very big and comfortable and I shared it with a couple of geckos ( in a glass tank). The host was very welcoming. Good wifi. There were a number of other guests here. The dog barked continuously whenever it saw me which I personally don't like but if you don't mind that then this is a very nice place to stay.

Profilo utente di Flavia
Ottobre 2015
Cillian and his family were wonderful to us. Very beautiful house, the bed is very comfortable and the room was very nice. Cillian is a lovely cook and the dessert that he made was amazing, super tasty!!! They are a very friendly family and they made us feel welcome. A wonderful Airbnb experience, we recommend it for a stay. Thank you very much and see you soon :)
Profilo utente di Orla
Risposta di Orla:
Eton Mess! It's so easy. Full credit to daughter Billie for cooking the lovely meringues! See you soon.
Ottobre 2015

Profilo utente di Eric
Ottobre 2017
Orla est adorable. Belle rencontre! Et la chambre tout à fait correcte.

Profilo utente di RoyRoy è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2017
Although Orla's place was abit out of the way for us, it was not too difficult. The bus stop was pretty close and only a short walk. Orla was friendly and warm. We had the loft room with its own bathroom which suited us well. Orla was easy to talk to and we would recommend Orla's place.

Profilo utente di Edgar
Ottobre 2017
Orla’s place was great! The family were all very welcoming and offered plenty to make us feel at home!

Profilo utente di Zachary
Ottobre 2017
10 minute walk from the tube. Great place in between Heathrow and downtown

Profilo utente di Ben
Settembre 2017
Orla's place is a 10 minute walk from Osterley underground station. Very convenient because it's only 15 minutes to Heathrow, and about 30 minutes from the centre of the town. Room was cosy, we got used to aircraft noise and there were significant breaks from it. The dog is a bit of a handful, and will annoy you when you first arrive with barking. The garden is beautiful.

Questo host ha 125 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Orla
Irish born, lived in London for over thirty years. Have three grown children who live at home when it suits them (only one at present). I love literature, languages, people, music, cooking and my little dog Milis. We have been AirBnB hosts since mid-2015. Guests have always be…
Lingue: Deutsch, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili