BedroomBedroom
Cozy room for 2 near to city center


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a cozy and modern room that is just a minute walk from the bus and tram stop that goes regularly straight to the city center!

Besides, next to the flat there is a supermarket (M-F: 07-23, Sat: 08-21), restaurants, pharmacy and car rental!

L'alloggio

This flat is always bright and the view from the balcony is priceless as it faces towards the 3 most famous mountains (Fløyen, Ulrikken, Løvstakken)!

Further, as we speak different languages (English, Norwegian, Italian, Spanish, German and Hungarian), it can make your stay more comfortable.

Accesso ospiti

You will have your own bedroom with storage place for your clothes and luggages.

Well-equipped kitchen, living room and bathroom (you will have your own shelves) are shared.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Me and my girlfriend live in the flat, so we are available for you if you need some help to plan your day with sightseeing or anything else. We are quite communicative but of course we respect YOUR / the guests' privacy. Furthermore, I work as a restaurant manager in the city centre (Wesselstuen restaurant) and if you need any information or get lost, you can find me there :-)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 5€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

It is not allowed to smoke inside the flat. Only at the terrace.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

66 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simone
Agosto 2016
Camera piccola ma ci aveva avvertito. Mate è stato gentilissimo in tutto, ci è anche venuto a prendere a metà strada! Consigliato

Profilo utente di Franco
Agosto 2016
Ospitalità eccellente L'appartamento è pulitissimo. Ottimamente collegato al centro città con il tram vicinissimo. Ringrazio davvero tanto i due ragazzi Matteo e Claudia per aver sopportato questi matti motociclisti. Dimenticavo una nota importante per i Bikers ... Parcheggio coperto !!! Ciao ragazzi vi aspettiamo in Italia

Profilo utente di Elnur
Dicembre 2016
Nice location and host is great. Quite private and close to tram station and city center. Great for solo budget travelers.

Profilo utente di Fatos
Ottobre 2016
it was a good experience, but I think it was a little bit expensive

Profilo utente di Carrie
Ottobre 2016
We arrived pretty late in the night but Mate still greeted us with open arms. He also gave us great recommendations and helped us plan our day in Bergen. The apartment is nicely decorated, very clean, and close to the light rail station.

Profilo utente di Laura
Ottobre 2016
Mate was an absolutely fabulous host! Right when we got there, he took the time to recommend which sights to see and restaurants to go to. His place was clean and spacious and very close to the tram which takes you right into town. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone going to Bergen!

Profilo utente di Katie-Lauren
Settembre 2016
Our hosts were away for the duration of our visit but kindly arranged for a friend to meet us. He made us feel very welcome despite our late arrival (again, apologies!) and took great care in showing us around the apartment. He was also happy to recommend a few bars and eateries, marking them out on our Bergen guide and noting down the names. We tried out 2 places and loved them! The apartment is fantastic - great location, very handy for public transport (literally only 15 mins on the tram from the city) and the supermarket, clean and comfortable. They have prepared an information sheet which includes supermarket opening/closing times which was very helpful. We loved our time in Bergen and would definitely recommend Mate and Klaudia's flat. We also loved the brown cheese - cheers for the tip! Katie and Luke

Bergen, Norvegia · Membro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Mate
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore