Room no.2: 2x single bed on the 2nd floor.On the right side our house by night.


Stanza privata

4 ospiti

2 stanze

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Delicious BEDS with grand BREAKFAST.
You'll have it great here because:
-Great hospitality
-Cozy chambers
-Large bathroom
-Nice room to relax
-Quiet neighborhood
-1 min. walk to the bus stop
-5 min. walk to 2 supermarkets and 4 restaurants
-5 min. walk towards the center with shops
-bikes to rent from us.
-many nature around the village

Staphorster days are 9, 16, 23 augustus! very nice to experience.

± 21 km. to GIETHOORN

Feel yourself at home in my home.

L'alloggio

- Shared bathroom and guest livingroom on the 1st floor.
- Guest livingroom, for relaxing and drinking tea or coffee.
- Bedrooms on the 2nd floor.
- + Linen and towels.
- Kitchen for free breakfast.(not self cooking possible)
- Hardly possible in our area to come to halal or kosher food!
- + Free internet.
- + renting bikes possible.
- + Big garden with lots of sun.
- + Free parking for the car.

In a quiet residential area.
Next to our house is a playground.
Approx. 5 minutes walk to the center; o.a shops, restaurants.

Giethoorn is not so far away (± 20 km)
It is about 1 hour and 10 min. biking.
Public transport around 50 min. through the countryside.
See also our own beautiful countryside.

The cities nearby are: Meppel, Zwolle.
Bus number 40 comes through our village and stops near our house.
Amsterdam is about 1.5 hours by car .

We consider hospitality very important and want to help you to find your way in our village or nearby.

I look forward meeting you in "house Simcha"

Feel at home in our home.

Accesso ospiti

You have access to the bedrooms, guestroom, bathroom, kitchen (not for coocking), and internet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Please check-in before 22:00pm.
We respeft each other.
I like to talk to the guests, and meeting other cultures.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We live in a village on the countryside called Staphorst.
It is well-known for its folk costumes, which is still worn by a large number of women. I'm glad to tell you all about the history and traditions.
Because you stay in my house you can taste the Dutch cosiness ('gezelligheid').

Follow us on "the book with faces"; search our house Simcha.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: 08:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 21€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 08:00 - 22:00.

Check-in before 22:00 pm.
We respect each other.
Free wifi.
Washing machine; 2,50 euro + 0,50 euro for detergent.
Please leave shoes downstairs.
Cooking food in the kitchen is not allowed.
No smoking in the house.
No pets.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

221 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Luca
Agosto 2016
La casa era molto pulita e gli spazi veramente accoglienti e ampi. Minke è stata un host perfetto molto amichevole e disponibile, anche se siamo stati li sono un giorno ha fatto di tutto per farci sentire come a casa.
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
You are also a nice family. Greets from Minke.
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Francesca
Agosto 2015
L'accoglienza di Minke è stata fantastica. Lei è un host alquanto bizzarra e simpatica. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo. Grazie Minke per la tua genuina ospitalità.
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
You were also very friendly people. greets from Minke.
Agosto 2015

Profilo utente di Linda
Giugno 2017
Welkom. Dat voel je je als je je auto bij Minke en haar man voor de deur parkeert. En dat gevoel klopt. Je krijgt hier niet alleen een lekker bed, maar er is ook een zitkamer waar je nog wat kunt werken of ontspannen. Perfect. En daarbij blinkt Minke uit in gastvrijheid. Deze locatie is echt een aanrader voor iedereen die in (de buurt van) Staphorst moet zijn.
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
Je bent altijd welkom om zomaar even langs te komen of om te blijven overnachten. Groetjes van Minke.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Guowen
Giugno 2017
非常棒的入住体验。Minke热情亲切,非常健谈又很替房客着想。我本来要租她的自行车去羊角村,但她建议我们还是开车去,因为骑车需要一个小时,太疲劳了不利于观光。 两天的早餐也丰富好吃。谢谢Minke。强烈推荐!
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
Yes, the area is worth watching around and its taking time. Greets from Minke.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Yizhen
Giugno 2017
房东非常详细地为我们介绍了住处,干净整洁的房间,舒适的床铺,甚至还有非常齐全的洗漱用品。另外最让我们难忘的是房东给我们精心准备的早餐,真有一种宾至如归的感觉。房东还向我们展示了很多租客手写的留言,每个人都很满意。这次住宿真的极力推荐大家!
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
Vielen dank für die netten worte. Das Gästebuch ist auch mein großer schatz mit vielen schönen menschen, die eswas darin geschrieben haben. Grüße von Minke.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Keyan
Giugno 2017
Minke非常非常热情!!我们坐车还没到车站就已经看到她了 而且时刻和我们保持着联系 有什么问题她都可以帮我们解决!而且 早餐特别丰富 能看出来很用心制作的!!总之 她是一个非常好的房东 ^_^
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
Warm words, thank you. Well we do not live in Giethoorn, but our village is also very beautiful. Get extra for free. Greets from Minke.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di 智勇
Maggio 2017
It is an amazing time in Minke's house. Minke and her husband are kind and helpful. We have spent 4 days in Staphorst. I think it's beautiful, peace and atractive.
Profilo utente di Minke
Risposta di Minke:
You also told to me that you find it; "Clean, quiet and wonderful breakfast. It is 1 minute walk away from the bus station." Thank you for your nice words. Greets from Minke.
Maggio 2017

Staphorst, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Minke

I love people. Hospitality and to spoil everyone is truly something for me!
l love God the most and my husband and children.
Our children (4) no longer live at home. Their rooms are quest rooms now.
I love reading books, music, talking, swimming, watching movies and other programs on tv.
I also love my town.
I do many volunteers work in the church.
Twice a week I help older people with cleaning their house.
My husband sings in a great choir: Staphorster men in traditional clothing.
When you come and stay with us I would love to hear everything you like.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.