Living roomLiving room, with sofa/sleeping couch


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

1 stanza

5 letti


Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

1 stanza

5 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

An apartment of ca. 80 m2 located next to the little lake Flaskebekktjernet at the peninsula Nesodden.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 13€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

1 Location
2 Rooms and beds
3 What to do there?
4 Are there shops nearby?
5 How to get there?
6 What does it cost?
7 Can I get breakfast?
8 Can we swim in the lake?
9 Additional information


1 Location
Welcome to the peninsula Nesodden! (Please make a search so you know what to go to, nice scenery and history here, but it's not the big city.) Nesodden is not in Oslo, but just outside (to the south). Our house is located next to the idyllic little lake Flaskebekktjernet. You will live downstairs in a separate apartment with your own entrance. We live in the same house, upstairs. We are either one or two persons -- and three cats.

2 Rooms and beds
The apartment is ca. 80 m2. It has (1) one living room with two sofas that can be made into two double sleeping couches, (2) one master bedroom with a double bed, (3) one really small bedroom/closet with a single bed. You will have your own rather large private bathroom (4). There's no separate kitchen, but you share our kitchen upstairs (5).

We rent out to one, two, three or four persons. Five is also possible.

3 What to do there?
Nesodden is a rather quiet place with nice nature and rich animal and bird life (fox, elk/moose, "bambi", badger and lots of different birds). In the summertime you can go trekking along the coastlines or in the woods. We'll be glad to lend you our plastic boat or a bike (two bikes for adults). You can swim in the Oslo fjord. In the wintertime you can go skiing or skating (if the snow doesn't cover the ice). Marked tracks in the woods. Nice place during spring, summer autumn and winter. We can, however, never guarantee nice weather, but we always keep our fingers crossed. :)

To get from us to downtown Oslo takes about 50 minutes by bus and corresponding boat. In Oslo you will find many attractions, museums and things to do. Make a search on the web.

4 Are there any shops nearby?
The closest grocery shop is ca. 10 minutes walking from here. There are also a few restaurants and a shopping mall on the peninsula (short walks, from 10 up to 20 minutes).

5 How to get there?
Please have a look on the map for the exact location.

Public transport: Since Nesodden is not in Oslo, but just outside, you will need to take the boat if you arrive in Oslo (if you don't drive your own car; see further down). You take the boat from the heart of Oslo, Aker brygge (harbour). The trip takes ca. 23 minutes. On the other side there is a bus (number 570 or 575) waiting, which takes ca. 8 minutes to reach our closest bus stop (Flaskebekktjernet). The price for the whole trip is 52 NOK / ca. 6 euro for adults, half price for children (you buy only one ticket). Connections at least once an hour, more often during rush time. If you can, buy your ticket in a Narvesen shop or on the machine at the harbour. It's a bit more expensive if you buy it on the boat. (If you spend a week here, a weekly card is to be preferred if you plan to go to Oslo every day.)

By car: From Oslo it is about 50 km to drive to us. If you come from the south, you keep driving the E6, till you can turn off to the FV 156. We have our own parking lot/place.

6 What does it cost?
We offer a daily, a weekly as well as a monthly price. The price should appear on the pages in your own currency.

7 Can I get breakfast?
If you would like us to we can sometimes offer a simple breakfast with coffee or tea, for an additional 40 NOK / 5 euro per person (just to cover costs). Or you may prepare your own meals in our kitchen upstairs (shelf in the refrigerator and elsewhere provided).

8 Can we swim in the lake?
Yes, it is possible, but the lake has a lot of plants and is kind of slippery, not polluted, though. Better to swim in the sea, we would say.

9 Additional information
•We have three cats, but no children. The cats may be kept outside the apartment we rent out.
•We provide bed linen and towels.
•It is possible to make your own coffee or tea in the apartment. We provide the equipment (and normally coffee and/or tea).
•Free fast Internet (Wi-Fi).
•Barbecue possibilities (and equipment) if the weather allows it.
•You may use our boat on the lake (if the water level is not too low; that happens sometimes)

Don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions!

Accesso ospiti

Wi-Fi, kitchen (upstairs, shared by us), private bathroom, living room, bedroom, a little library, a few extra small rooms

Interazione con gli ospiti

We interact as much as our guests would like. But we normally keep in the background if not asked not to.

Il quartiere

Beside the lake, close to the woods. Nice street with nice neighbours.

Un giro nei dintorni

50 minutes to downtown Oslo by bus and boat.


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

We live by the golden rule and the categorical imperative and expect you to do the same. We're friendly people, and we're sure you are too!

No smoking, no smoking. To our knowledge nobody has ever smoked inside, and we would like to keep it that way. :)

Breakfast is not included. However, if you'd like we may sometimes provide you with a simple breakfast at an additional charge of 40 NOK per person (not always available). Or you may bring your own breakfast and prepare it in our kitchen upstairs (no additional charge).


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

95 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Peter
Ottobre 2016
Very nice place and friendly hosts! I can definately recommend it to anyone who enjoys some peace and relaxation close to nature

Profilo utente di Noah
Settembre 2016
Jan and Sabine had great communication. Their home was clean and comfortable. A great experience.

Profilo utente di Jessica
Settembre 2016
Perfekt boende för vårt endamål.

Profilo utente di Maarten
Settembre 2016
Leuk huis in een leuke omgeving. Vriendelijk ontvangen en goed uitgerust. Als we in de buurt zijn komen zeker naar hier terug!!

Profilo utente di Clayton
Settembre 2016
Jan and Sabine met us on the road outside the house and were very friendly and informative. The location is on a small lake/pond that was absolutely beautiful. We took the row boat out for an early morning spin and even saw a badger walk past the patio area. The location and furnishings are relaxing and inviting. We did not use the shared kitchen area but it was available to us if needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend the place to friends.

Profilo utente di Ido
Settembre 2016
Jan ans Sabine made us feel welocome and at home.

Profilo utente di Philipp
Agosto 2016
The house/flat was really great and Jan and Sabine were so friendly and hospitable. They provided many information and provided help when we wanted to make bbq and even lend me a jacket. We really enjoyed it and are thinking about comming back next year!

Nesoddtangen, Norvegia · Membro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Jan R. & SabineJan R. & Sabine è un Superhost.

Hospitable couple from Norway and the Netherlands. Jan R. is self-employed translator and text reviser and Sabine is a practitioner of traditional Chinese medicine, especially acupuncture and taiji. We house three cosy cats. We like to read, travel and spend time outside in the woods or by the sea or lake. We enjoy the combination of nature and quietness and closeness to the city. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our house.