Dining areaKitchen


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our cosy 2 bedroom apartment has a bright double room waiting for you! Our place is in the heart of Mosman, 10min walk to Balmoral beach and Taronga zoo, with a sunlit balcony perfect for a bbq dinner. Bus going to the city in 20min at doorstep and ferry nearby.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Prezzo per il weekend: 58€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

Our apartment is very conveniently located in the heart of Mosman. All buses going straight to the city in 20min at doorstep. You will love Mosman's lifestyle with Balmoral beach at walking distance.

Accesso ospiti

You will have a double bedroom in the quiet rear of the apartment. You can access the whole place including bathroom, kitchen, balcony and laundry. We also have surf boards and beach equipment that you can borrow.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We can interact as much or as little as you like. We are a French couple always keen to share a dinner and a bottle of wine. We are happy to point you in the right direction if you don't know the North Shore (which is awesome!!) or Sydney!

Il quartiere

Mosman is a lovely suburb, feels like a village. So close to the city and so calm and relax at the same time. The perfect mix for holidays in Sydney.

Un giro nei dintorni

Our apartment is 100m away from the bus stop going straight into the city in 20 minutes.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

30 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Polly & Gary
Febbraio 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Antoine and Jen's. They were both extremely welcoming, kind and approachable. Their home is lovely and proved a very comfortable stay. The location is perfect with the beach, high street and zoo all within walking distance. The city is also accessible by 20 min bus ride. An awesome couple to stay with, I would highly recommend booking if you are in the area.

Profilo utente di Viola & Simon
Gennaio 2017
Antoine and Jennifer Appartment is very cozy and clean. They are a lovely couple, very friendly and helpful. Mosman is a great suburb with lots of good cafes and shops. The bus station to the city is jus across the road. We would highly recommend this place because everything was perfect for us.

Profilo utente di Jan
Dicembre 2016
I've stayed at Antoine's and Jen's place for 8 weeks and I have nothing to complain about. They were very friendly and always tried to help me with anything that I might need. The apartment is really nice and clean. I loved the great balcony. Mosman is a wonderful suburb, there are a lot of good cafes and I also enjoyed spending time at Balmoral beach which is only about 15 minutes away from the apartment. Also, you can take the bus from the other side of the street all the way downtown which is between 15-20 minutes. And if you feel up for some Surfing it only takes you about half an hour to get to Manly (depends on traffic), which some say is the best beach in Sydney.

Profilo utente di Celia
Ottobre 2016
房源位在一個安靜的街區,離海邊很近,生活步調慢,非常悠閒。我們找不到路時,房東也給予我們即時的幫助,房東人很好,和他們聊天非常愉快,是一次很棒的住宿體驗!

Profilo utente di Denis
Ottobre 2016
We stayed with the couple for three weeks and it was super nice. The area is nice and the beach is in walking distance. The Airbnb is super equiped and we would def. recommend it to all our friends and family. Over the time Antoine and Jen became good friends which we will see again once we settled in Sydney.

Profilo utente di Carina
Settembre 2016
We had a great stay at Antoine's place, although only a short stay but enjoyed, very helpful when we needed, thanks for share the room with us.

Profilo utente di Lauren
Settembre 2016
A + J were lovely hosts! Very easy to communicate with when organizing my stay. Cute apartment in a great location. Would love to stay again! Thank you!

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia · Membro dal Agosto 2014
Profilo utente di AntoineAntoine è un Superhost.

We (Antoine and Jennifer) are a French couple in our late 20's who moved to Sydney about 3 years ago. We are locals to Mosman so you would usually find us running the coastal bay track enjoying the view on Sydney harbour or at one of the many cafes having a well deserved brunch. We literally live next door to the best French crepes place in Sydney, the Four Frogs, and walking distance to Balmoral Beach. We hope to host many guests who will appreciate our lovely place as much as we do.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.