Villa Sole - bacio di Sole accompagnato da Chianti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

4 letti


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

3 camere

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Country Villa with exposed stone and huge fireplace as a true Tuscan feeling! Ideal in autumn and winter during harvest time for a romantic long weekend in front of fire with a glass of wine. Stunning location with panoramic pool


L'alloggio
Bagni: 3
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 4
Check-In: 15:00 - 17:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 5%

Descrizione

Country Villa with exposed stone and huge fireplace as a true Tuscan feeling! Ideal in autumn and winter during harvest time for a romantic long weekend in front of fire with a glass of wine. Stunning location with panoramic pool


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 17:00.

Please treat Sole as your house and enjoy it!


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

4 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Michael
Ottobre 2016
We had an excellent stay at Villa Sole. Martina met us as scheduled and was very friendly and helpful. The place was clean and spacious and the pool is a perfect place to relax and enjoy the afternoon. It is located perfectly to explore the area. The only thing to watch for is the neighbour dogs, they do bark a lot. Other then that it was an amazing stay and I would recommend the place to friends and family!

Profilo utente di Cheryl
Settembre 2016
Giulia's property manager, Martina, met us at the end of the road. She was very pleasant and showed us around the property. She gave us suggestions of winery's to visit and also restaurants to go to. She also left us with a lovely bottle of Chianti and some pasta! We had to leave at 8 am the following week and she was very prompt and courteous in every way.

Profilo utente di Anna
Giugno 2016
Nice location in Tuscany with sights and vineyards within driving distance. The villa worked well for us with three large bedrooms and a fully equipped kitchen. And Giulia was very responsive to our needs and even arranged for a babycot. Can highly recommend staying here for a nice Tuscan experience!

Profilo utente di Andrew
Maggio 2015
Very nice place to stay. The house is very well furnished, very cozy and with a very nice view. The kitchen is fully equipped and large, the dining room is very cozy and comfortable and it has a large living room. We also enjoyed the pool that has a wonderful view. There is also a table outside where we had lunch one day with a nice landscape. We loved everything in the house and also the location. We spent each day in a city (Firenze, San Gimigniano, Siena, Arezzo e Cortona, Lucca e Pisa). The location of the house is perfect for this. We had a wonderful time and I highly recommend this place.

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Italia · Membro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Giulia

Il mondo è un libro, se non viaggi, ne leggerai soltanto una pagina!
I grew up in Prato a medieval tuscan town famous for textile industries; located at just 20 minutes from Florence and 45 minutes from tuscan coast.
I studied architecture at the Florence university and at the universidad politecnica de Valencia. Now i live in Milan for work, but it takes me 90 minutes to reach Florence by train so i come quite often. I love Tuscany, his rolling hills full of nature, the beaches, the historical cities: is really a magical place!
I love music, architecture and good food of course!
I think the most enjoyable thing in life is to meet people, and exchange cultural richness. :) I love to learn new languages, and to experience new places.
Even though my biggest passion is to ski since I was 4 years old.
Well this is what I'm and what i like.
What about you? Are you a good guest? :P
Waiting for your arrival.
Sincerely
Giulia

Tasso di risposta: 88%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.