Here is half of the living room featuring a wall of books which actually divides the space into living space and office space. Unpictured here is the white sofa. More pics upon request.kitchen from the hall perspective
apartment in berlin mitte


3 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)


3 ospiti

2 stanze

2 letti

1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

all white floors, super sunny apartment. a great place to take off and see the Wall in one direction (5 minutes by foot) or Museum Island in the other direction. a variety of culinary delights all nearby and great contemporary art galleries as well.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 20€
Cauzione: 200€
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Prezzo per il weekend: 120€ / notte

Descrizione

all white floors, super sunny apartment. a great place to take off and see the Wall in one direction (5 minutes by foot) or Museum Island in the other direction. a variety of culinary delights all nearby and great contemporary art galleries as well.

sunny apartment with sun til noon on the balcony just off the kitchen and sun in the afternoon in the office/living room, all white floors throughout, internet, washing machine, dryer, dishwasher, one full bathroom and one WC for guests. Comfortably, a couple and a child.

depending on arrival and departure dates. otherwise, i would leave keys with the Hairdresser downstairs and schedule a pickup and drop off.

We are close to everything good about Berlin Mitte. Dudu, an excellent Japanese restaurant, 3 Minutes, an excellent French, Themrock, an excellent artist-run restaurant with the menu changing according to the guest chef, and Museum Island is just 5 minutes away by foot.

yes! many street trams and the U8 station at Rosenthaler Platz as well as the S-Bahn at either Nord Bahnhof or Oranienburgstrasse

everything. though if not needed, we would shut-off our daughters room to store a few things in order to make more space for your clothing, etc.

Ideal for a couple with one child. Our daughter still fits in the 120cm bed in her room. an older child, however, could fit on a mattress which we have hidden in her closet.
If possible, it would be great if you could occasionally water our herb garden on the balcony.


Regole della casa

We are a non-smoking household. We'd also expect the same courtesy as you would expect when hosting guests. No pets, please. It's just too complicated.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

12 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniela
Gennaio 2015
Non abbiamo mai visto April, ci ha lasciato le chiavi al ristorante sotto casa, tutto comodo comunque, molto disponibile con indicazioni abbastanza precise, alcune cose non erano chiare ma è stata molto disponibile via sms. Il quartiere era bello, mezzi pubblici comodissimi, casa silenziosa.

Profilo utente di Bruno
Gennaio 2017
Dès l'arrivée dans le logement tout était conforme à la description annoncée, appartement bien situé proche de la station U qui nous emmène partout, centre commercial REWE à proximité très pratique et d'autres commerces de proximité et surtout plein de restaurants.

Profilo utente di Sally
Gennaio 2016
My husband and I enjoyed five nights at April's apartment, with our university student daughter joining us for two nights. The apartment is ideally located, close to transport, museums and many interesting restaurants and bars. It is spacious and quiet (even during rowdy Berlin New Year celebrations) with a delightful outlook from the kitchen. April is an excellent host, providing clear instructions and all that could possibly be required for a short stay. It is particularly suited to those who like to stay in a warm family home rather than a sterile hotel room or apartment. Those who appreciate modern art will particularly appreciate April's apartment.

Profilo utente di Amélie
Ottobre 2015
We (2 adults + 1 baby) spent one week at April's place: it fit our needs perfectly (very central, spacious, quiet, family friendly, with a very nice balcony...). April has been very nice to us. Highly recommended!

Profilo utente di Olivier
Settembre 2015
This appartment is the perfect place if gou want to be in Mitten. It's spacious, lovely and you will feel just like a local. Plus, the balcony is perfect, the wifi excellent and the living room makes a great place for reading. I will go back there without hesitation. April was really nice and everything was easy.

Profilo utente di Arndt
Settembre 2015
Wir hatten zu Dritt eine wunderbare Woche bei April. Sie war sehr kommunikativ, hilfsbereit und hat dafür gesorgt, dass wir uns vom ersten Tag an wohl gefühlt haben. Das Apartment ist schön zentral gelegen und man kann zu Fuß viele Sehenswürdigkeiten gut erreichen. Der U-Bahn-Platz Rosenthaler Straße ist nur 3 Minuten entfernt. Wir würden jederzeit gerne wiederkommen. Danke, April!

Profilo utente di Glenn
Agosto 2015
We hugely enjoyed our stay in April's lovely, stylish, spacious apartment. It was the perfect size for our family of three, and had the charming feel of a beautifully cared for home. April was, throughout, a most considerate, generous and courteous host, always on hand for any enquiries we had during our booking and stay. She made sure everything was in place in her daughter's room for our 18 month old - cot, toys and lots of thoughtful touches besides. The apartment is in the perfect location - really, it couldn't be bettered - for exploring Mitte's cafes, restaurants, culture and history, and it's very handy for Rosenthaler Platz and other transport links. There are also plenty of great shops nearby as well as playgrounds and pools for kids. We really have no fault to find - we spent a month in the apartment and would very happily have stayed longer! Thoroughly recommended.

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di April

American writer living in Berlin for the past 17 years and the past 12 years in this apartment with my husband (artist) and daughter (5 years old) located in the heart of Berlin Mitte, minutes away from Museum Island and the culinary delights of Torstrasse, all local-owned restaurants: French, Thai, Syrian, Vegan, and great small (affordable!) organic grocery stores a stone's throw away! Berlin's best cafe is across the street, great for sun and croissants. Tons of playgrounds nearby, swimming pool (50meters) two streets away, and a swimming pool for kids at Monbijou Park for the summer heat.

Tasso di risposta: 70%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.