Vai al contenuto
Small bedroom in suburban home.
Small bedroom in suburban home.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is my second small bedroom. I have the first one also listed on AirBB also. The guests have their own bathroom. Normally there is only one person here at a time. But if there are two, then you would share the bathroom with the other guest.

L'alloggio

I have a front door with a keycode lock. So you can come and go without my always being there.

Accesso ospiti

You can use the use the living room or the kitchen in addition to the bedroom and bath.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I normally leave my guests alone because they are tired from their travels, but I am always happy to chat and offer any local travel tips that I can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

You should have the bath all to yourself, but if I have a second guest, you might need to share the bath.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa

Remove shoes please so that the carpets will stay nice for the next guest. Thanks. I can provide you with some house shoes if need be. Sorry, no pets. I have a cat and they might not play well together. No smoking.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Do Gyun
Luglio 2017
Had a very pleasant stay. The place was clean and quiet. John was very accommodating. If I had to complain about anything, it would be that the mattress was a bit too soft and dipped in the middle. Otherwise a great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Karen
Luglio 2017
John's place is A+! I actually never got to meet him, but his sweet cat is a great host as well and welcomed me graciously. John was very accommodating and flexible with check-in with my my crazy work schedule. His home is clean and very inviting. Room is quaint and comfortable, I had a private bath. I would most definitely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Kyle
Giugno 2017
Johns house is clean, comfy, and a wonderful place to stay!

Profilo utente di Maxwell
Marzo 2017
John was fantastic, responding within minutes of my inquiry. The house was in a great community in Olathe. The place was clean and exactly as described. The bed I expected to be rock hard was actually extremely pleasant to sleep on, it seemed as if it was Tempur-pedic foam. The bathroom has everything a weary traveler could expected. From a spare toothbrush to soap, toothpaste, and towels, mouthwash, deodorant, etc. it was everything I could've expected and more. John was kind enough to leave out cereal and other breakfast items for me in the morning as well as putting some water bottles in the fridge for my travels. I would definitely stay again if I was in the area.

Profilo utente di Stuart
Luglio 2016
Simple room in a nice home in a nice neighborhood. Host John was very welcoming and accommodating, suggested several local events activities that I could attend. His cat his a great host, too! I feel like I have made a new friend. This was my first experience with Airbnb; I will use the service again!

Profilo utente di Zaki
Dicembre 2015
Even though it was a short stay it was a pleasant one.

Profilo utente di Jeremy
Ottobre 2015
The place was very nice. The bed was only a full size (which only matters because I'm 6'2"), but it was very comfortable with clean sheets. A friend of mine was in his other room, so this can be an option for any pairs traveling. John was very nice and a good host all around. I'd stay there again.

Olathe, Kansas, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di John

Mainframe programmer working on a Biotechnology certificate from the local college. Tutor student in math. Go to dance class every week. Started my own motorcycle meet up group. Learning to shoot skeet. Ride my bike to the nearby county park every day.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili