livingroom with pillout sofa and a cozy niche queensize bed place. Living room

Intera casa/apt

8 ospiti

2 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 8 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This is a loft apt, 75 m2 with 2 bedrooms, kitchen, bathroom and living room that has a unique niche with a queen size bed as well as a pull out sofa. Internet access, radio, full kitchen use including washing machine. Apartment is on the second floor of an old, historical building (over 140 years' old) which belonged to a famous Wieczysty family. The building is being succesively renovated by the comunity of owners, so you may see there a mix of old and new segments.

L'alloggio

Living room - pull out sofa and a unique niche with a queen size bed available to you, as seen in pictures.
Bedroom 1 - One Queen size bed that can be folded into a twin, desk, and large closet space
Bedroom 2- Twin Bed, LOTS of closet and storage space
Full use of the kitchen, washing machine and bathroom with a bathtub and shower.

Accesso ospiti

All Parts Accessible if three or more people. If only 1 or 2 people, one bedroom will be closed for storage. The back yard, recently renovated, can be used by all guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be able to guide you and help you with all your needs. Fully equipped kitchen at your disposal.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The apartment is located at the Plac Bohaterow Getta, Old Jewish Quarter. The Schindler Museum is very near. The tram/ bus stop is about 300 m from the apartment with the Main Square just few stops away.Leaving from the same place, you can take public transportation to the famous Wieliczka Salt Mine.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 4
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 22
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Spazi comuni
1 letto matrimoniale, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

No smoking in the apartment, please. However, smoking is allowed outside in the back yard. Please either buy your own groceries or for an extra charge ask me to stock the fridge.
Treat the place as if it was your mother' s or grandmother's


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Laura
Luglio 2017
The flat is great for a short or long stay. Have everything you can need. Nice place and nice people. Anna always answer to solve any problem, and the neighborhood is great to. Good place.
Profilo utente di Alice And Anna
Risposta di Alice And Anna:
Thank you for your suggestions, we will do everything to improve the comfort of the apartment. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the stay and hope to have you again as our guest.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Chris
Giugno 2017
This was our second stay in Anna's apartment. It is so convenient and quiet that we would not hesitate to stay for a third time. Everything you need for a wonderful stay in a wonderful city. Thank you, Anna!!!!

Profilo utente di Saruhan
Giugno 2017
we came, we saw, we stayed and stayed...... Ania is a very helpful host, you can thing of staying long or short terms at Ania`s place
Profilo utente di Alice And Anna
Risposta di Alice And Anna:
You were wonderful guests!
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Saruhan
Aprile 2017
we came, we saw, we stayed and stayed......

Profilo utente di Aude
Gennaio 2017
Appartement spacieux et très sympathique. Hôtes parfaits !

Profilo utente di Karol
Agosto 2016
Mieszkanie super wyposazone: poczawszy od korkociagu na pachnacych recznikach kończąc. Tramwaj praktycznie pod domem ale w mieszkaniu ( bardzo przestronnym) panuje cisza i spokoj. A przede wszystkim świetny kontakt z właścicielka mieszkania. Zdecydowanie polecam:)

Profilo utente di Ruth
Agosto 2016
The apartment was fantastic, exactly how described, there was absolutely everything you need, practical and nice. We enjoyed our stay very much, it was easy to get contact with Anna, she was extremely nice and helpful. We highly recommend this place!

Cracovia, PoloniaMembro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Alice And Anna

We are an international family who moved to Poland after living in the United States for 17 years. We are made up of an American musician who enjoys arranging music and flying planes, a Polish musician and language enthusiast who loves books, travel and adventure, an 18 year old college student and an 11 year old aspiring musician and engineer. Collectively we bond over sci-fi movies and debating skills. Amongst the four of us we speak English, Polish, Spanish, French, Hungarian, Russian, Ukrainian, and German. We have an apartment in Krakow that we use occasionally and we would love to share it with you!
Our most memorable vacation has been to Peru, and we all would love the chance to go back, but we're too motivated to see more of the world.

-The Croom family

Lingue: English, Français, Magyar, Polski
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: qualche giorno o più
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili