large master bedroomdining
Luxury flat near Westfield, Olympia
Luxury flat near Westfield, Olympia


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

2 stanze

5 Letti


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

2 stanze

5 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This property has been designed by a renown Architect and Designer. It has everything you could wish for an apartment. Prestige finishes from leather walls, Stucco Veneziano, oak woodwork, white stone bathroom. Very close to Olympia and tube station

L'alloggio

The space is designed for your comfort so you have a pleasant experience. The property benefits from fresh linen and towels, all cooking utensils, Wi-fi, etc.
Two bedroom apartment with 85 sq metres of living space
* fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, 2 ovens, microwave, toaster, coffe maker, kettle
* Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom and shower
* Second double bedroom with leather and oak finishes. Beds can be split to 2 single making it a twin room
* Leather suede on the walls throughout, Solid wood flooring, Illuminated oak design wardrobes and benefiting from excellent storage space
* Second bathroom with Roca finishes
* Living room with double sofa bed and dining area. Massive bay windows give lots of light. Full of original features from 1900

Accesso ospiti

The apartment is located on the ground floor so there is the easiest access it can be in a traditional victorian style property

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am here to answer all your questions and our team is to help you on every step of your trip

Altre cose da evidenziare

Spectacular two bedroom ground floor flat set in a row of period stucco buildings set back from Holland Park.
Designed by a famous architect an elegant and spacious two double bedroom period conversion, with everything inside designed to highest standard. Conveniently located for the amenities of Holland Park including Central Line underground station. The fashionable boutiques and bars of Notting Hill are a short walk away with Westfield close by.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 2
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 5
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 59€ / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 100€
Cauzione: 354€
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

• Check-in time is from 2PM
• No parties, gatherings or events
• Not suitable for pets
• No smoking
• Check-out time is by 11AM

Valid Identification, in the form of a passport, photo driving licence or national identification card (with photo) will be required from all guests at check in.
No guests that are not booked in are allowed in the apartment. Any guests from the UK need to pass the security checks they will not be able to check in.
Any breach of security, smoking, any loud noise after 10pm or party will result in automatic cancellation of booking, immediate eviction and no refund.

We understand that occasionally flights are sometimes late at night, early in the morning or sometimes delayed. However for very late or early check ins it is necessary to charge a fee: This is to cover the cost of sending someone to your property outside of normal working hours. London is a big city, travel at night or early morning is not always easy, and often I come from quite far away to check you in.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti.
Dal 30 Giugno 2017 - 10 Luglio 2017 il soggiorno minimo è di 5 notti.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

29 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Lucas
Febbraio 2017
great place a++ !!
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Thank you so much! great guests
Febbraio 2017

Profilo utente di Raffi
Dicembre 2016
everything was as advertised. they just forgot to mention how well you'll sleep :)

Profilo utente di Gill
Novembre 2016
Tina's is cosy and in a great location Tina helpful , kind and warm Recommended
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Thank you very much. That's very kind
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Lindsay
Novembre 2016
Lovely stay in a great location. Super easy to get around from the tube about a 3 minute walk away. Felt very "London" which was great! Huge fan of the gorgeous wood floors and the ceilings. It was surprisingly quiet as well for being so close to shops and food! Thanks for being a good host, great communication! Will likely be back!
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Dear Lindsey Thank you so much for your visit. Welcome again
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Stanislas
Novembre 2016
The flat is beautiful and well locales. The bedrooms are spacious, so as the leaving room. Perfect for families with two children. Tina bas been vert helpful du ring the whole stay. We will gladly come back.
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Dear Stan Welcome back any time
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di Riccardo
Novembre 2016
Pls make sure you know where you are going (not really city center). Apartment was not clean (we found a sock, a flip flop and a biscuit under the sofa bed !!!)Place was overall quite dusty/dirty.
Profilo utente di Tina
Risposta di Tina:
Dear Riccardo, Really sorry you didn't feel the place was what you expected. I'll do my best to improve taking your feedback in consideration
Novembre 2016

Profilo utente di David
Ottobre 2016
Very scruffy and noisy road, poor ventilation and stale odour throughout property. Requires updating such as new carpets/curtains etc and sofa & cushions were dirty. Family of four staying at half term, we were all disappointed and have stayed in much better at this price point.

Questo host ha 30 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Luglio 2015
Profilo utente di Tina

I am most of all a mum and a family person. Real estate is my passion. I love traveling and meeting new people. I understand how important it is to feel at home when you travel especially with children.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora