Downstairs living area.Enclosed front porch overlooking the most interesting street corner in Madison.


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 Camere da letto

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Historic (recently renovated) Williamson St. single-family home nestled among eclectic bars, cafes, and restaurants. Our neighborhood (the "Will-Mar" neighborhood was recently named one of the top 10 neighborhoods in the whole country. Guests have use of entire house: master and guest bedrooms, kitchen, 1.5 bathrooms, enclosed porch, private back yard with deck, 2-car driveway (probably 3 cars if they're smallish, and plenty of street parking).

L'alloggio

We just added a brand new deck in the back yard!

Accesso ospiti

We have a code access that makes it easy for airbnb guests to come and go. We create an individualized code for each new guest, and delete those codes after checkout.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We may or may not be around to great you, though our very friendly cat, Ziggy, will usually be around. If you don't like cats, this may not be the Airbnb for you. You can close doors to keep Ziggy out of the bedrooms, but he generally wants to be around people. Beyond that, he takes care of himself.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our cat, Ziggy, will be around during your stay (see above). Our microwave is currently out of order.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i) e gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 37€
Cauzione: 276€
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Welcome to Madison's most interesting corner!

We hope you enjoy your visit in this special neighborhood. Here are a few guidelines for the house to help make your stay comfortable. If you need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call/text.

Please make yourselves at home. Feel free to use dishes, kitchen utensils, towels, etc. If you need extra blankets, they are under the beds.

No smoking anywhere in the house--including the front porch. If you want to smoke in the back yard, driveway, or front stoop, it's your funeral. Please pick up and dispose of butts.

Ziggy the Cat - Please keep him inside! He has outdoor privileges when we're home, so he may be grumpy about being cooped up but he'll be fine.

A friend will be stopping in once/twice to clean the litter box.
He has quite the fan club if you're curious. Look him up on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)/Ziggythewillystreetcat and on Instagram @ZiggyWillyCat
Parking - Only applies on weekdays - No parking opposite side of the street (from house) from 7-8:30am. No parking on our side of the street from 4-5:30pm. Feel free to use the driveway.

Music - We have a Bose wireless speaker (with a Green Bay Packers “G") that has bluetooth. Just sync your bluetooth and select Bose SLIII.

Check out - Noon unless previously arranged

Fire Pit - If you want to use the fire pit, please call us to discuss ahead of time.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

19 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kathleen
Maggio 2017
Nicholas is easy to work with and responsive to questions and booking.

Profilo utente di Michael
Aprile 2017
A Nice place in a great neighborhood with great places to eat and explore.

Profilo utente di Linda
Marzo 2017
Fantastic location, very nice home with everything you'd expect, fun patio

Profilo utente di Erika
Ottobre 2016
Fantastic house in Madison's fantastic Williamson Street neighborhood. Walking distance to everything: bike path, lakes, restaurants, pubs, farmer's market, State Street, Capitol building, UW campus, etc. Lovely home with a relaxing back yard (fire pit, pergola, garden), comfortable beds, and a fully stocked kitchen too. Ziggy the cat is a blast and we enjoyed his presence. Excellent value. Excellent hosts. We love love love this house!

Profilo utente di Lilian
Ottobre 2016
My family stayed at Nicholas' place for three nights and they enjoyed the experience very much. The place was very clean and had all the amenities they needed. It is located in a vibrant neighborhood with easy access to stores. Nicholas replied quickly to all my questions and he was very accommodating regarding their arrival and departure times from the place.

Profilo utente di Patrick
Settembre 2016
This is a great house in a wonderful, eclectic neighborhood in Madison. We had five people in our group and we were all very comfortable with the two bedrooms and an air mattress in the living room. We had great food up and down the street, from pizza to ramen to pastries, all within walking distance. The main thing to note is that there is a cat (Ziggy) in the house and there can be challenges when animals are involved. When such challenges arose during our stay, Nicholas and Liz were superbly generous, quick, and understanding as they resolved the issues.

Profilo utente di Kelsey
Agosto 2016
This house was awesome! Such a cool aesthetic, in such a great and walkable neighborhood. Ziggy the cat was the perfect host, so friendly and nice! Nicholas was very welcoming and checked in on us when we missed our flight. The directions were easy to follow and we took a few of the great restaurant and bar suggestions on the listing. I couldn't have asked for a better experience, we would certainly repeat our stay if we are ever in Madison again!

Questo host ha 19 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Madison, Wisconsin, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Maggio 2012
Profilo utente di Nicholas

I'm a 30-something working in health communications/PR for the University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health. My wife and I are frequent travelers and enjoy meeting new people and creatures (currently a dog and a cat, and hanging out with other people's pets helps with our separation anxiety). We tend to travel lightly and spend most of our time outside of our lodging place. We try to research the places we travel before visiting, but have definitely found that local advice trumps guide books and such.

Tasso di risposta: 91%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.