the room
NEW LISTING-REDUCED RATE
NEW LISTING-REDUCED RATE
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno condiviso
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase
Una bella camera doppia in un appartamento di 1960 a due piani in una stradina tranquilla-Carlton Drive. Una posizione privilegiata a pochi passi dagli ottimi collegamenti di trasporto in una delle aree residenziali più ricercate di Londra. Tutta la casa disponibile date determinate aprile / agosto.
translated by Google

A lovely double room in a split-level 1960's flat on a quiet street-Carlton Drive. A top location moments away from the excellent transport links in one of London’s most sought after residential areas. Entire home available certain dates April/August.

L'alloggio

La camera da letto è un luminoso doppio con vista sul prato e sugli alberi all'esterno. È dotato di un armadio, di uno scrittoio in legno, di un comodino e di una collezione di libri e guide di Londra. L'appartamento è suddiviso in due livelli: al piano superiore sono le camere con bagno interno. Al piano inferiore c'è l'uso della cucina moderna recentemente ristrutturata e salotto con grande TV.
translated by Google

The bedroom is a bright double with view of the lawn and trees outside. It is furnished with a built in wardrobe, a purpose made wooden writing desk, bedside table, and a collection of books and guidebooks about London.

The flat is split level -upstairs are the bedrooms with bathroom in-between. Downstairs there is use of the recently refurbished modern kitchen and lounge with big TV.

Accesso ospiti

Camera da letto / bagno / cucina
translated by Google

Guest Bedroom/Bathroom/Kitchen


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Cucina
Internet wireless

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Deposito cauzionale di 173€

No smoking inside. Please no guests. Please no showers after 11 p.m. Thanks.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio

Cancellazioni

43 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Roberto
Luglio 2017
Leo and his girlfriend Rachel are great hosts. The apartment is very clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was perfect. Leo offers a very fast Internet connection. They also allowed us to have room in the fridge and use their own kitchen to have breakfast or to cook. They also gave us the opportunity to use their washing machine. The neighborhood where the apartment is located is very quiet and safe and nearby there are many restaurants and supermarkets. The apartment is close to East Putney station, which made it convenient to travel to central London. Leo has given us his cell phone number so that we can contact him for any problems. So I suggest you visit Leo for your holidays in London.

Leo was so great from the beginning, it was really easy to communicate with him. My parents had a beautiful experience even if they don't speak a word of english ;) This was the perfect place to stay for few days, the apartment was exactly as described and really close to East Putney tube station. I would 100% recommend it to anyone. Thank you Leo!

Profilo utente di Preeti
Ottobre 2017
Leo's flat was located in the heart or Putney and easily connected to National Rail, the Tube and buses into central London. The flat was clean and welcoming. Our room was spacious and clean and we were able to come and go as we pleased. We had very little physical contact with our host - but we spoke over text and Leo was very communicative and approachable. Would definitely stay again.

Profilo utente di Belinda
Settembre 2017
The room is fantastic, I would recommend everyone to live at Leo and Rachel's house. The room is warm, bright, and very cozy! The underground station is only 6-8 minutes walk and train station is only 10 minutes walk. There are cafes, restaurants, bars, and supermarket nearby. Leo and Rachel let us used the refrigerator and the entire kitchen which is really convenient for us. The room is really really great! One of my best Airbnb experiences!

Profilo utente di Isobel
Agosto 2017
Good location close to tube and eateries and it was inexpensive. It is advertised that you can use the kitchen but the sink was always full of dirty dishes and wasn't clean. Disappointing after reading past good reviews but maybe Leo was distracted by his upcoming wedding?
Profilo utente di Leo
Risposta di Leo:
Hi Isobel, thanks for giving us 4 stars. However I'm sorry that there were dishes in the sink on one day during your stay and surprised you didn't mention this to me at the time. Your right wedding prep had slightly got the better of us on that day. We usually keep the kitchen very tidy and have a cleaner in once a week plus again in between airbnb guest visits.
Agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Martha
Luglio 2017
Leo and Rachel's flat is conveniently located for us because it's near (5-10 min walk) East Putney tube station which is one stop away from Southfields, the nearest stop to the Queue at Wimbledon. It is several stops away from central London but it's ok because the District line can take you everywhere in the city. Check East Putney on a tube map so you can see exactly where it is in relation to places you want to visit. The neighborhood is residential and quiet but a few mins walk can take you to many restaurants and shops of East Putney. The bedroom and bathroom were clean, the shared kitchen is alright. Good for those travelling light because the flat is on the top floor (3rd floor) and there are stairs to climb with ur luggage when u check in.

Profilo utente di Theresa
Giugno 2017
We had a perfect stay at leos flat! Everything was like promised in the description! I only can agree with the feedbacks before. Leo was very friendly and gaves us good recommendations for breakfast or other stuff. Leo's place was located in a very familar area and was also good connected to the tube, bus etc. Thanks for everything! Marcella & Theresa

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Leo
Interazione con gli ospiti
Siamo Leone e Rachel, una coppia amichevole e accomodante e sono entrambi londinesi nati e allevati. Ci piace uscire e coinvolgere nella ricca cultura di Londra, quindi saremo lieti di aiutarti se avete domande su cosa vedere e fare.
translated by Google

We are Leo and Rachel, a friendly and accommodating couple and are both Londoners born and bred. We enjoy going out and getting involved in London's rich culture, so we're are happy to help you if you have any questions about what to see and do.

Informazioni su Leo

Hello. I am Leo, a Londoner born and bred. I take a keen interest in London's cultural life and am very happy to help with any queries you may have or advise on whats fun to see or do! Happy travels, Leo

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili