Each bedroom has its own TV!2 relaxing twins!
3BD, 420 Friendly Home in SE Denver. Welcome Home!
3BD, 420 Friendly Home in SE Denver. Welcome Home!
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Welcome to my little home in Southeast Denver!

The 2 bedrooms upstairs are for guest use . I live downstairs and aim to provide the best Airbnb experience your dollar can buy.

Many types of travelers have loved this space. First time AirBnB users, business travelers, backpackers, cannabis consumers, couples, road-trippers, world travelers, conventioneers, elderly people, college kids, etc.

My house is tolerant of all guests. No race/gender/sexuality/etc...

License# (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

L'alloggio

Experience our bustling metropolis while only paying prairie prices.

There are two private guest bedrooms. Room One features a queen bed and Room two features two twin beds.

My dog, Polar Bear, a very sweet American Bulldog lives on the property with me as well.
I'm
Guests can enjoy my large living room where they are welcome to partake in Colorado's newest legal industry.

The guest bathroom is exclusively for AirBnB guests.

The kitchen is shared space, as well as the sun room and back patio. Make yourself at home here!

This is one of the very few legal and licensed AirBnB listings in Denver. Feel confident booking in advance that my listing meets regulation standards upheld by the city and county of Denver.

Accesso ospiti

Guests gain access by either meeting me at the front door, or finding the key at a pre-arranged location.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Pre-trip communication is a concern of many guests. I strive to keep guests as informed and up to date as possible. I keep my phone on at all times to attend to any concerns. I hope to perform almost all key transfers and property tours in person. I love traveling and sharing travel stories, but I also respect the boundaries of privacy and expect guests to do the same. I can be reached easily by text or call to answer any questions or concerns you may have.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Tips for securing a reservation at this listing (Not necessary but will certainly help):

1. Send me your name as well as the names of who is coming with you and how you know each other.
2. Tell me what your trip is about, ie: business or pleasure or whatever.
3. Pass along your arrival and departure details so I can plan for cleaning and key transfer for your reservation.

Hosting on AirBnB is a work in progress. I expect to steadily improve my guest experience by learning on the job. Please share your tips, insights and suggestions for how I can better provide your ideal travel experience.

Numero di licenza o registrazione

344607-070051
Scopri di più su questo numero

Servizi
È permesso fumare
Colazione
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 15 €
Deposito cauzionale 87 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 70 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

The condo is 420 friendly. Smoking cannabis is allowed inside the house with its own specific set of rules. If this is offensive, I apologize, but you may be better off finding another location.

Smoking of tobacco or other substances or taking other hard drugs is not allowed inside.

Out of respect for my neighbors, no loud music past 11:00pm or before 8:00am.

There is no curfew or hours during which guests must be out, but I encourage travelers to explore the city. It is generally not a good idea to rent the room to simply crash in front of the television. Please, go out and enjoy all Denver has to offer!

My home is one of toleration and respect. I welcome all LGBTQ folks. Black, white, brown, purple, yellow -- anybody can be welcome. Old and young get in, as do the short and the tall. From guests of any stripe, I ask for clear communication, respect of my place, and honest feedback. If we have that, we are golden

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

152 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Geovanni
Ottobre 2017
Joseph’s place was great and his dog, Polar Bear, is one of the coolest dogs I’ve ever met!

Profilo utente di Alex
Ottobre 2017
I had an old friend that I was visiting 5 miles away. It was perfect for what we needed. Everything you need from dispensaries, great food, bars and shopping is just a short drive away

Profilo utente di MarkellMarkell è un Superhost.
Ottobre 2017
Joesph was an awesome host, very friendly and the location is as described. We had a comfortable stay and slept well. Polar Bear spent time hanging out with us and is very friendly. Good place overall.

Profilo utente di Maria
Ottobre 2017
Joe and Polar Bear were great! Joe provided us with everything we needed plus more! It was basically like we had the house to ourselves but the two of them were great company as well. We really enjoyed our stay. If we decided to take another trip we know where we're staying!

Profilo utente di Michelle
Ottobre 2017
Loved staying at Joseph's place! He made us feel like family.

Profilo utente di Sammi
Settembre 2017
Great place to stay if your visiting Denver!! Joseph was very helpful with any questions I had. He wasn't home most of the time and when he was he would come and say hi and then let us enjoy his place while he stayed downstairs. Opened his house and everything in it to us which was VERY thoughtful!! Over all we had a great time and Joseph is a great host!

Profilo utente di Mason
Settembre 2017
Quiet home with a very nice dog in a good location. Easy to find and kept clean. Plenty to do if you wanna stay in for the day like games and movies. Good and welcoming environment.

Denver, Colorado, Stati UnitiMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di JosephJoseph è un Superhost.

I was born and raised right here in beautiful Denver, Colorado and I'm proud to call myself a Denverite. I'm Studying to get my B.F.A. with a concentration in drawing and a minor in entrepreneurship at Metropolitan State University of Denver. I love making art, enjoying the outdoors and meeting new people!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili