this is the private roomSunset Beach, a lovely walk from my place, over the Burrard Bridge.


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Bright, clean, hardwood floors. Minutes from Kits Beach. Easy walking distance to Granville Island, and 4th Avenue shops and restaurants. Close to downtown. Easy and quick to get to UBC using public transit. If you do not have reviews, PLEASE send an inquiry as opposed to a reservation request. Airbnb allows only 24 hours to respond to reservation requests, whereas inquiries allow time for me to determine if my place would suit your needs. Please note, I can only accommodate one person, not two.

L'alloggio

The accommodation I offer is best suited to someone who wants to take advantage of the awesome location, and who will be out and about, exploring, or attending a course, or working. It's not suited to someone who would need to spend a lot of time indoors. I can only accommodate one person. Not two.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have the private bedroom, and will share the bathroom with me. Depending on circumstances, guests may have limited use of the kitchen, which would have to be discussed and agreed upon. I sleep in the room that was previously the living room, and request that guests not use this space.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am willing to help whenever possible, but my work requires much of my time, and so my availability is limited.

Altre cose da evidenziare

It's much preferred if guests can send an inquiry as opposed to a reservation request. This gives me more time to determine if my space is suitable for the guest. I am not able to respond as quickly as I have in the past, because I am now working, and I cannot access my phone or computer while I am at work.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 16:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 20
Cauzione: 176
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 00:00.

Use of the kitchen is limited and must be discussed and agreed upon beforehand.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

38 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Maddie
Giugno 2017
This place is a great deal for the price - clean, simple, close to transit and a location that can't be beat. Julie was easy to reach at all times and accommodated a tricky check in/check out graciously. Best suited to folks that are out & about exploring the Van, and just need a crash pad for their evenings.

Profilo utente di Julia
Giugno 2017
Julie's place is great. The room is very private and clean. I was comfortable from the start. Julie even walked around with me when my plans and her work schedule allowed.

Profilo utente di Artemi
Ottobre 2016
Pleasant place to stay, decent links into downtown and close to local shops and nice walks (just a shame about the weather when I was there!)

Profilo utente di Stephy
Ottobre 2016
Cozy and warm apartment. Perfect location!

Profilo utente di Nicolas
Agosto 2016
I really enjoyed my stay at J's place. She is a wonderful host and nice person with great recommendations about her city. I would love to stay there again if I have the opportunity.

Profilo utente di Angela
Agosto 2016
Julie was an awesome host and I felt very comfortable with her as she was easy-going and knowledgeable. Her place was very easy to find and in a GREAT location with restaurants, the bus stop, Starbucks, and Kits Beach within a 5 minute walk. Granville Island is a short 15 minutes walk and I walked there at least three times. I highly recommend her and I would definitely stay with her again!

Profilo utente di Maggie
Agosto 2016
J is such a kind and caring person, she was so helpful when I arrived showing me the local area. Her apartment in kits is in a great location, a few streets away from the beach, close to two shopping strips and a 5-10 minute bus to the city. Definitely one of the nicest areas in Vancouver.

Questo host ha 9 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di J

I love British Columbia. I feel so lucky to be living in this incredibly beautiful province. Vancouver and The Sunshine Coast are both so unique and spectacular. I find it very rewarding to help my guests have the best possible experience while visiting.

I enjoy walking, hiking, cycling and photography.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili