Open concept sitting room/kitchen.
Central Bath, great views w/parking
Central Bath, great views w/parking


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Our tranquil flat is centrally located (12 min walk into town) on the top of Sydney Gardens, with beautiful views overlooking Bath.

The room is cosy, outfitted with a double bed, wardrobe, and a locked cabinet for your personal items.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 1%

Descrizione

Our tranquil flat is centrally located (12 min walk into town) on the top of Sydney Gardens, with beautiful views overlooking Bath.

The room is cosy, outfitted with a double bed, wardrobe, and a locked cabinet for your personal items.

This large, sunny flat is located in central Bath, with museums, shops, restaurants, bars, and parks all nearby. We have private parking so you can park your car and walk into town worry-free!

*Note: We are located up one flight of stairs and there is no lift/elevator access

--------------------------------------------------------
Check-in/Check-out
Check-in times are flexible but advanced notice is required. The room will need to be vacated by 12:00 noon, although you are free to leave your luggage in the flat and pick up later.

--------------------------------------------------------
Essentials
Clean sheets, clean towels, shampoo/conditioner/shower gel, and a hairdryer are provided.

Your room is private but everything else is shared space - bathroom (with us, one couple) and living area.

Happy to chat with guests and offer tips on what to do, where to eat and local events going around town.

Located in a beautiful area of Bath at the top of Sydney Gardens, beside the 4* Bath Spa Macdonald Hotel.

It's a one minute walk to the canal and close by is a bike/narrowboat rental shop.

A walk up to the University of Bath is approx 25-30 minutes where you can get great views overlooking Bath, or try enjoying the Bath Skyline walk!

Walking distance to:
Holbourne Museum - 4 min
Great Pulteney Street - 5 min
Pulteney Bridge/North Parade Gardens - 12 min
High Street shops - 13 min to Milsom Street
Bath Abbey - 14 min
Royal Theatre - 15 min
Thermae Bath Spa - 17 min
Assembly Rooms - 20 min
Royal Crescent - 25 min

We're a:
-20 min walk from the train/bus station
-£7 taxi ride
-12 min bus ride (bus 4 or 265)

-2 night minimum for Fri and Sat bookings
-2 guest maximum
-Washer and dryer are available for £5 per load
-We will only host guests who make the Airbnb booking and those that are included in the booking. Those who mislead us as hosts will result in us not hosting you and reporting you to Airbnb.


Regole della casa

-No smoking indoors
-Sorry, no pets!
-We love our hardwood floors and request outdoor shoes not to be worn in living area, especially stilettos which have left dents in the floors
-If you'd like to have people over please check with me first
-As we do not charge a cleaning fee, we kindly ask guests to be respectful of our space and to leave the flat in its original state
-We recycle; please leave paper/plastic/bottles out and I will take care of recycling them for you
-We do not ask for a security deposit, but expect guests to pay for any direct damages that they inflict on the property or on our belongings


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

14 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sian
Settembre 2015
Hazel helped me feel comfortable in ways that no hotel or any other AirBnB ever did. Helped print things for a meeting the next day, was such lovely company. Just the best AirBnB experience. Lovely room, calm, with thoughtful little touches.

Profilo utente di Ashley
Agosto 2015
Hazel was a great host who made me and my mother felt like home. A friendly, clean, and tidy host like Hazel is what guarantees a pleasant airbnb experience. Thank you for a great time in Bath.

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2015
Hazel welcomed us into her home and gave us great advice on what we might enjoy doing during our brief stay in Bath. We had a wonderful visit.

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2015
Great hosts - shame about the weather! Great weekend in Bath for which Hazel ( & partner) provided an excellent and welcoming home. Nothing was to much trouble - respectful for each other's space however involved when we needed. Place was great as expected, with spot on location in close proximity to the town centre. (Definitely walking distance) would recommend them as hosts to anyone and a testimony to what airbnb should be.

Profilo utente di Leonid
Agosto 2015
The pleasant hostess, the accurate apartment - all according to the description, a quiet place and near the center.

Profilo utente di Alessandro
Agosto 2015
Hazel and her boyfriend we're very welcoming. They did everything necessary to makes us feel comfortable. They live in a lovely area of the city. I would definitely recommend them.

Profilo utente di Daniel
Agosto 2015
Beautiful, cozy and super clean apartment in very good location. Hazel provided us with great restaurant recommendations and city guides. We had a perfect, relaxed and comfortable stay at her home and would definitely recommend it to everybody!

Bath, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Hazel

I am a travel addict, lover of food, music junkie and love to meet new people. I've met all types of travellers and am just as happy to leave you in your own space as I am to have a chat and help you plan your day.

To date my top 5 favourite travel destinations:
-Barcelona
-Kyoto
-Volcan Arenal (Costa Rica)
-Amsterdam
-Hanoi