TV/DVD for entertainmentbig bathroom
new apartment very close to beach
Ospitato da Clara
Clara è l'host.
4 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
Monolocale
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Only 300 feet away from the Beach "La Y", in a big tropical garden, you ll find tranquility and all the needed confort for your stay on the Island.
We are only 5 min. away from town, and closer to all the spots of interest on Island Colon

L'alloggio

new apartment with A/C, WIFI and all you need for your comfort.

Accesso ospiti

stepping out of the terrace there is a nice big garden to enjoy in.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I work as a tourguide in the region, so I ll be glad to be helpfull in setting you up tours.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The many different flowers in the tropical garden atract many birds, great birdwatching from the hammock!


Servizi
Internet wireless
TV via cavo

Regole della casa

Smoking only outside.
Pets only outside on the terrace.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marlene
Aprile 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Max
Aprile 2016
Clara was a very nice hoste! She gave very helpfull tips and helped is a lot with any Problem we had. The room is tidy, the kitchen is well equipped and the bathroom is spacy.

Profilo utente di Emmy
Marzo 2016
Clara's place was perfect for a getaway in Bocas! It was quiet, clean, and an easy commute to town.

Profilo utente di Nathalie
Marzo 2016
Clara war super freundlich, sehr hilfsbereit und überaus sympathisch. Das Haus liegt in einer ruhigen Gegend, etwa 5 Minuten Fahrt nach Bocas Town (1$ pro Person mit dem Taxi). Da Clara selbst Touren führt, kennt sie die Insel wie ihre Westentasche und kann zahlreiche, coole Tipps zu Ausflügen, Restaurants & Shops geben.

Questo host ha 4 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Clara
Tasso di risposta: 80%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili