The bed is a real queen size bedThis is the room
Double size bedroom, queen size bed
Double size bedroom, queen size bed
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

House in residential area, quiet, with lots of tree, 15-20 walk into Wollongong city, hospital, public transport near by & parking available.
Room is large and has plenty storage, private and queen size bed, bathroom and access to common areas. Room has a lock on the door internally and externally. Long stay are welcomed.

L'alloggio

The room has carpet and is big enough for 2 people.
There is plenty storage and a full length mirror in room.
Your bed is a real bed with a firm mattress, bed linen and bath towels available.
You have access to the main bathroom which is next to your room and only the guests uses the main bathroom as there are two other bathroom in the house. There is also a hair dry in the bathroom.

Accesso ospiti

You will have access to all common rooms and the use of any cooking equipment, fridge and washing machine.
There is an under cover back yard in which you can enjoy.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am easy going and will help in any way I can. I can pick up my guest from the train station or bus stop if given enough notice, at least a day notice.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I have older children who come and go as well as two grandchildren and all are people friendly.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No smoking or drinking in the house only out side.
If you break any thing you pay for the repairs.
Tidy up after yourself.
Smile, be happy, and make life simple.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

95 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marc
Ottobre 2017
Sarah s place is a quiet family home happy to stay again

Profilo utente di Olivia
Ottobre 2017
Very easy and comfortable

Profilo utente di Paul
Ottobre 2017
Wonderful stay at a great price :) Thankyou

Profilo utente di Victoria
Ottobre 2017
Sarah's place is really cosy, perfect for solo travellers or an easygoing couple - would definitely recommend. It is no frills accommodation - but had a real lovely and welcoming homely vibe. It is less than a ten minute drive to Wollongong Central and the station, or about a 35 minute walk if you are up to that. Not a lot of public transport but I was able to catch Uber's to get around during my two day stay. Checking in and out was fast and easy and Sarah was a very responsive and accommodating host. thanks for having me !

Profilo utente di Suzy
Ottobre 2017
Despite never meeting Sarah in person, due to the brevity of our stay, we were able to organise check-in easily enough and everything was provided for us. Sarah even offered to send us our toothbrushes which we left behind! Decent location, particularly if you have a car!

Profilo utente di Marion
Ottobre 2017
Sarah basically opened her house for me for the night. Thank you Sarah. Great communication i would recommend this lovely home

Profilo utente di Nan
Settembre 2017
The location is pretty good and quiet. I only spend a night at her house. Sarah is really easy to talk with. I rescheduled once and she approved fast and friendly. I will recommend this place.

Coniston, AustraliaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

I have five children,ages ranges from 22 - 30 years old and have the youngest one at home, my son Nicholas.
I am interested in different cultures and interested in people as I find life and living amazing.
As a host I will give you space, and hopefully make you feel at home. I have my children come and go, they don't ring in advance they just come when ever and I'm happy with that.
I don't stress unnecessary, I can work around things.
I do speak another language which is called Pukapukan. This is one Island from the Cook Island called Pukapuka.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili