Living room / Salon
Cosy little House 25k from Luxembourg city


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

3 camere da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Little House on the French/Luxembourg border, 6 km from Belval
Quiet location in a small town with grocery store, hairdresser, all kind of shops
Free Parking
Small backyard with a patio
TV - Fitted kitchen
Wireless Internet

L'alloggio

Cosy Little house of 90m2
Located in a residential area in a central location on the border with Luxembourg in a Lorrain small city.
The house is easily reachable from the motorway (8 km away)
It is composed with a small hallway with a half bathroom, fitted kitchen, a 30m2 living room. Upstairs, 2 double and one single bedroom and a bathroom.
There is a patio and a small backyard in the back

Extra amenities:
Baby folded bed

Accesso ospiti

2 keys will be provided. You will have access to the whole property, except the garage and the cellar, where I temporarily keep my belongings. I may also come to take care of the lawn, but I will try and avoid to do it when the house is rented and will always inform you if I absolutely need to come when you are in the house

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am available anytime on the phone if you have questions or comments

Altre cose da evidenziare

I may occasionally get some stuff in the garage but the access is separated from the house so I won't disturb you.


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 16:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Cassetta di sicurezza

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10 / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Cauzione: 350
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

I will let you know the house adress, the WIFI code and the house key code a few day before your arrival.

Here are a short summary of the house rules to ensure you have the smoothest possible stay:

- Check-in anytime on the day of your arrival after 4pm
- Check out anytime before 10am on the day of your departure
- Respect the neighborhood, the environment and the house
- Strictly non smoking rental (except outside)
- Pets are not allowed
- I do not charge cleaning fees to remain as cheap as possible, so please clean up before leaving (cleaning supplies are provided). Alternatively, please send an inquiry for a cleaning fee to be included in your booking fee (EUR 50,-)
- Please collect the linen at the end of your stay and put it in the laundry basket (unless you do not need them, and I will remove 50 EUR from your booking request, please send me an inquiry before hand)
- Please do not flush anything down the toilets except toilet paper!
- Rubbish collection is on Tuesday mornings, cardboard-plastic waste collection on Thursday mornings. French law demands that you perform this split (plastic bags are provided)
- If you are staying more than 2 full weeks, please accept to mow the lawn once every 2 weeks (very small lawn with an easy electric lawn mower that is left on the property) . I will remove 20 EUR on your booking fees if you accept to do so (Please send your request in your inquiry)

Thank you :-)


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
Il soggiorno minimo per questo annuncio varia.
Aggiungi le date del tuo viaggio per vedere più dettagli.

50 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di André
Ottobre 2016
Alloggio carino, io e la mia famiglia abbiamo passato qualche bella giornata da Celine. Celine è stata molto disponibile e ci ha lasciato tutte le istruzioni di cui avevamo bisogno. Decisamente consigliato.

Profilo utente di Sheila
Marzo 2017
Celine's place was in a great location easily accessible and near everything. She was a gracious host and made us feel welcome with some personal touches. The house was very clean and had everything you would need to cook. We enjoyed our stay and would love to visit again in the future.

Profilo utente di Jana
Febbraio 2017
Die Unterkunft ist sehr sauber. Celine ist sehr nett und antwortet schnell auf Fragen. Der Preis für diese Unterkunft stimmt. Wir wären gerne wieder gekommen nur leider ist sie ausgebucht was mich aber nicht wundert. Jeder Gast wird diese Unterkunft zufrieden verlassen.

Profilo utente di Wendy
Gennaio 2017
We wanted to stay in a quiet home with my family near Bieles, Luxembourg . This place was perfect. The town is quiet and very walkable. The train or bus to Esch then gets you everywhere.

Profilo utente di Sig
Gennaio 2017
light apartment, large and spacious, large and well equipped kitchen, very clean and with Celine who communicated each day if everything was ok. The apartment is in a quiet area of the country with 300 meters bus stop to go or Luxembourg or any other country of the French mountains. If I have to go over there will definitely stay in the apartment of Celine.

Profilo utente di Moritz
Gennaio 2017
Modern, yet cozy, and one of the nicest airbnbs we have stayed at! Lots of space, and there were also a lot of kitchen utensils/supplies, which was great!

Profilo utente di Dominique
Gennaio 2017
Maison conforme aux photos et à la description. Spacieuse et confortable, bien aménagée. Céline a été parfaite dans sa communication et son accueil. Elle a su s'adapter à toutes nos demandes. Nous reviendrons sans hésiter !

Lussemburgo, LussemburgoMembro dal Luglio 2014
Profilo utente di Celine

Hi! I'm Céline. I love travelling a lot and only discovered airbnb recently. I'm loving it :-)
I'm vegetarian so don't hesitate if you know any good restaurant!

Lingue: English, Français
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili