Living roomKitchen
Newly remodelled, charming bedroom
Newly remodelled, charming bedroom
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The mansionette is newly remodelled, comes with spacious kitchen and private garden which is tranquil and green. It is 3 minutes walking from Forrest Hill overground and 4 mins from Horniman museum and gardens with delicious farmers market. There are lots of cafes and bars in the area.


Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Federico
Maggio 2016
I stayed here while working in London and it was a really amazing experience. The room was really comfortable and clean, the house is located in a marvelous green and peaceful area very well served by the overground and the bus service. Inessa is a very friendly, warm hearted…

Profilo utente di Milan
Agosto 2017
Amazing, clean accommodation. Ineesa is very kind and helpful. I certainly recommend.

In one word : PERFECT !! Just booked, you will feel like home.

Profilo utente di Angela
Giugno 2017
Quite clean and comfortable house. Very close to supermarket & public transport. Quite nice landlady and makes you feel at home!

Profilo utente di Viet Dzung
Novembre 2016
My stay at Inessa's was very pleasant, the room and the flat itself is really nice and clean, functional and located in a very peaceful and green area of London with every facilities nearby (shops, railway station, parks...) And Inessa being a considerate host :-) You'll with no …

Profilo utente di Takabe
Ottobre 2016
She is so kindly and friendly person. Location is safety. It's Perfect!!!!

Profilo utente di Gene
Luglio 2016
I had the most wonderful stay at Inessa's place. The place is super clean, and Inessa is super friendly. Forest Hill Station is just 5 min walk away makes central London easily accessible. Staying at other people's place can sometimes be stressful, but Inessa made sure this is…

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Inessa
I am originally from Belarus but have lived all around the world now based in London. Traveling is my passion. I have visited over 90 counties but there are so many more places to see!
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili