Nice corner apartment in Møhlenpris
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A bright, 95m2 apartment, located 10 min walk from city centre. In a cosy neighbourhood with nice cafés, Nygårdsparken, and the Technical Museum. This modern apartment have a nice view to Ulriken, the highest mountain in Bergen.

L'alloggio

Møhlenpris is an old working class area, that the last 15 years has been transformed into a modern neighborhood with a rich cultural profile. Only the beautiful Nygårdsparken separates Møhlenpris from city centre, and a walk to Torgalmenningen is 10 min.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We will be available all through you stay. We have lived in Bergen all our lives, and will be happy to contribute for you to have a even better stay in Bergen if possible :)


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
2 letti singoli

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi

No smoking inside, and please ask for permission before bringing animals to the apartment.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

30 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Charlie
Agosto 2016
It was a lovely apartment, very spacious, and perfect for resting after a long day out.

Profilo utente di Nathalie
Agosto 2016
Très bel appartement à 15 mn du centre de Bergen, bien décoré, bien équipé, très propre, lumineux dans un environnement très calme. Anne Marthe répond très rapidement à toutes nos demandes. Le commerce en bas de l'appartement est très appréciable. Logement à réserver sans aucune hésitation.

Profilo utente di Dimitri
Agosto 2016
Very beautiful apartment, quite huge, well furnished and situated. Anne Marthe and her husband were easy to reach, flexible and helpful.

Profilo utente di Oscar
Luglio 2016
This place is a 15" walk from the center, in a quiet neighbourhood with shops nearby. (It was a perfect location for me to attend a workshop nearby at the techno park.) The apartment is large and very comfortable. Everything worked out perfectly. I didn't get to meet Anne Marthe, but communication worked out fine. I would happily recommend this place.

Profilo utente di Amanda
Luglio 2016
We loved staying in Anne Marthe's place in Bergen! The flat is very nice, spacious and clean. The neighborhood is a bit quiet and about 15-20 minute walk from central Bergen. The flat is above a nice grocery store though which we used to buy food for breakfast!

Profilo utente di Nicole
Giugno 2016
Anne was so helpful while we stayed in Bergen. Answering my endless questions very fast. Her place is clean n nice. We felt relaxing after a long day tour :)

Profilo utente di Henrik
Giugno 2016
Anne was absolutely incredible as a host and her apartment was perfectly located and very comfortable for my wife and I and our toddler + nanny. Anne was extremely communicative and very accommodating to all our inquiries (baby chair and bed). We couldn't have asked for a better Airbnb host!

Bergen, NorvegiaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Anne Marthe

Hi! I live in Bergen with my family, and I look forward to welcoming you who wants to visit our beautiful city. Living only 10 minutes from the apartment, my husband and I will be near to assist you with information on how to get most out of your stay. Welcome!

Lingue: English, Nederlands, Norsk
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili