1st impression : large windows for a maximum of light .... kitchen & living room
Intera casa/apt
3 ospiti
1 camera
2 letti
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
230 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

This 2room flat is perfectly convenient for a couple (+1 child) or friends. After long walks in touristic areas, you will reach quickly a more discret, authentic Paris (metro is down the street). Enjoy cooking, reading ...you're at home.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 18:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Servizi
Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Cauzione: 500€
Termini di Cancellazione: Moderati
Descrizione

This 2room flat is perfectly convenient for a couple (+1 child) or friends. After long walks in touristic areas, you will reach quickly a more discret, authentic Paris (metro is down the street). Enjoy cooking, reading ...you're at home.

Welcome in my nice lovely flat conveniently located near metro Porte Doree.
This 35 m2 flat is in a beautiful building, in a quiet little street, on the 4th floor without lift. I usually live in this flat, so equipment is rather new and of good quality. This flat has a small but very convenient bathroom. The kitchen is very nice with
nespresso machine, kettle, wash machine, fridge, microwave/oven combi and even dishwasher. I will leave tea bags, coffee and nespresso caps at disposal for your arrival.
The kitchen is open to the living room with 2 large windows that make the flat clear. The sofa is actually a comfortable clic-clac, in case you are 2 friends visiting Paris.
You will have access to internet and you can also use the television + DVD player.

SLEEPING ROOM :
The sleeping room is small, it contains a 160x200 bed (brand new mattress!) with nice linen. You will have also some place for your clothing.

So, amenities included in the price are :
- linen, bath towel
- washing machine
- dishwasher
- hair dryer
- wifi for internet
- TV and dvd reader. TV/Radio/through internet box
- land line calls possible to many countries

Arrival monday to friday : from 18.00
Arrival saturday and sunday : preferably from 14.00
You will have your parisian home during these days... feel free to have a look at my books, DVD, CD or comics. Instructions regarding wifi provided after booking.

Arrival monday to friday : from 18.00
Arrival saturday and sunday : preferably from 14.00
In order to prepare nicely your parisian home, I prefer reservation at least 4 days prior arrival with verified airbnb members (ID,e-mail, telephone).
After reservation is done, e-mail are sent to give more details (airport access, building code). If possible, I usually call the guest to make sure eveything is well arranged. Up to date, I have always met the visitors. For pleasure first, to present the flat and its equipment obviously and answer further questions, to confirm my 1st good impression about the guests.

*** Quality of life
I love this area where you just feel good : wonderful bakery, cafes and restaurant nearby (see the guide I prepared). For girls, it is a perfect area : clean and safe.
***Green area
You are closed to the green heart of Paris : with the "lac Daumesnil" , entry of the "Bois de Vincennes" . There, locals are chilling out, jogging, children can ride poneys and lovers are going out on a rowing boat.
***Live events & attractions
-Paris Jazz Festival takes place in june/july - the bus will drop you there. Classic music festival is held in August/september.
- Circus come nearby during Christmas and amusement park in april/june
- Paris Zoo (re-opening in 04/2014)
- Aquarium
- National Museum of immigration history

¤ Metro Porte Dorée on line 8 (down the street)
- Bastille 11mn
- Chemin vert 12mn (accès le Marais)
- Opera 26mn
- Concorde 30mn
- Invalides 32mn
¤ with connection :
- Chatelet 25 mn
- Saint Michel 30mn
- Champs Elysées 33mn
¤ Line 6 : metro Daumesnil ( up the avenue Daumesnil) crossing Paris from Nation to Champs Elysées.
¤ Tramway T3 line (Nation-Pont du Garigliano) follows the parisian gates. Great to discover our Chinatown, reach the MK2 cinema complex or the Cité Universitaire Internationale.
- Bus 46 leads to Parc Floral and Gare du Nord. So, gives you the opportunity to discover a big part of Paris differently (Le Marais, Belleville)
At Bichel Bizot street (3mn), you can take bus 87 which is excellent to have a view of Paris 12arrondissement and parisian best sights (acces to Bastille, L'Ile Saint Louis, Saint Michel, Saint Germain des Près, Ecole Militaire, Champ de Mars-Tour Eiffel). You can do it just for the ride !

Possibility to arrange baby equipment :
- baby bed
- baby bath

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Check-in dopo le 18:00

Sorry, there is no smoking in the flat.
There is no cleaning service, so help me by maintaining the flat reasonnably clean.
¤ Make sure that the washing-up is done and that there is no marmelade or sauce on the floor / table etc... If you have time, I will leave the vacuum cleaner at your disposal in the entry
¤ Please place the rusbbish bag in the container in the courtyard

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 6 notti

34 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 38 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Agnes

Agnes

Parigi, Francia · Membro dal Settembre 2012

Un ami de NZ m'a fait découvrir Airbnb il y a quelques années. Depuis, j ai accueilli de nombreuses personnes, soit à Paris, soit à la campagne dans le pays d'Occitane. Je voyage aussi beaucoup avec Airbnb. Je suis une personne calme, ouverte, sociable et respectueuse des autres. J'apprecie les balades à Paris, boire un verre avec mes amis, aller au cinéma et nager.
Au plaisir de faire votre connaissance :)
¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤¤
A friend from NZ told me about Airbnb a few years ago. Since then, I welcomed people from France and abroad and let them enjoy my flat or our family house in the countryside in the "Pays de l'Occitane" (near Limoges) days. I m rather a quiet person, I love travelling, meeting friends. going to the movies and swimming. I also enjoy travelling with Airbnb, sometimes I book myself, sometimes my friends do.
I m looking forward to meeting you :)

Tasso di risposta: 50%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase