BathroomBalcony


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno condiviso


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno condiviso

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Quiet neighborhood for being so central.
Apartment is located at the top, 4th floor of a building block that contains 40 apartments in total. The apartment owners also owns the block buildings in communion.
I have a balcony with lots of sun (when it doesn't rain, of course... after all its Bergen!), and a decent view of northwestern Bergen.
Also we have our own garden, with a lawn and some furniture that all residents can use.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 11€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 11€
Cauzione: 88€

Descrizione

Quiet neighborhood for being so central.
Apartment is located at the top, 4th floor of a building block that contains 40 apartments in total. The apartment owners also owns the block buildings in communion.
I have a balcony with lots of sun (when it doesn't rain, of course... after all its Bergen!), and a decent view of northwestern Bergen.
Also we have our own garden, with a lawn and some furniture that all residents can use.

The bedroom is about 16 square metres, with a 200x120cm bed. The apartment itself is a mix of old and new. Pretty spacious with high ceilings (for Norway ) in some of the rooms. The kitchen is fairly outdated unfortunately, but still practical except for the lack of a dishwasher.

Guests will have access to bathroom, living room with TV, and the kitchen.

I work normal office hours, and have a somewhat busy schedule at times. I like to be very helpful with information about the city and Norway in general. Also I might not turn down an invitation to go out for a drink or take people sightseeing a bit :)

A pretty quiet area in the centre of town. 5 minutes walk to the central square.

Poor parking in the neighborhood. Easy access 200 meters away to buses for all of Bergen.

I will do the washing out myself, so no need to bother with that unless you've made a mess :)


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Check-out entro le 12:00

No loud noises after 2300 due to my neighbors. Otherwise, just clean up your mess :)
Smoking permitted on balcony.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

12 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marie
Agosto 2016
+Kristian var vänlig, bjöd på bl.a. kaffe, lånade ut paraply och gav oss tips på restauranger. +Läget var centralt o bekvämt. -Vi upplevde att lägenheten luktade matos, och att köket inte var så rent som vi hade önskat.

Profilo utente di Pauline
Agosto 2016
Le quartier était pas mal: proche du centre et calme. Le logement est OK et Kristian à discuté avec nous et nous a proposé du café plusieurs fois. Il nous a conseillé des bars et restaurants. Pas d'accès au salon à moins de demander à l'hôte de nous le laisser un instant. Pas de clé pour la chambre ni pour la porte des toilettes et salle de bain.

Profilo utente di Kristen
Agosto 2016
Great experience at Kristian's place, perfect for what I needed. Convenient, safe location. Simple space, with clean room and bedding, clean bathroom and towel, and WiFi. Kristian was easy to coordinate arrival with, generous with his coffee and conversation, and was a pleasant host. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Philippa
Agosto 2016
Lovely flat, close to the centre of town. Kristian was away the night I arrived so arranged for his friend let me in, who then very kindly gave me a guided tour of the city in his car, which was a great start! Kristian made me feel very welcome and at home - coffee and tv! Great place to stay!

Profilo utente di Marco
Agosto 2016
Nice place and quite close to the center, but no parking zone near for free.

Profilo utente di Madhav
Agosto 2016
Place was really accessible and very close to city centre!

Profilo utente di Yingying
Luglio 2016
Very nice host with a home casual atmosphere!

Bergen, Norvegia · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Kristian