Super Cozy Couch Dining area near the front window
Modern & Private 1 Bedroom in NE Portland
Modern & Private 1 Bedroom in NE Portland
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This new one bedroom apt is centrally located in inner NE Portland. Easy to walk, bike, or take public transit to great restaurants & shops.

Free WiFi, queen bed, Apple TV, full kitchen, dishwasher, full bath with washer/dryer. Clean comfy living in a private apartment separate from the main house.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
TV
Asciugatrice

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 39 €
Deposito cauzionale 218 €
Prezzo per il weekend 79 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 divano, 1 materasso gonfiabile

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00
Self check-in con keypad

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

196 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tara-Lee
Ottobre 2017
Had a great stay here with our 7.5 month old. Angela was very nice to let us use her play pen, she even left some toys and a booster seat. We will definitely stay here again in the future.

Profilo utente di Susan
Ottobre 2017
Lovely place to stay. The apartment has everything you need - and plus a few small touches that make it extra special. Really nice neighbourhood too, with great restaurants (the Japanese and Pocket Pub are excellent) and beautiful streets.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Ottobre 2017
This apartment was far better than the pictures even show. I was pleasantly surprised by how “home like” it truly was. There were many extra touches that sealed the deal for me - the gluten free toiletries (I have celiac disease so thought that was a nice touch), all natural clea…

Profilo utente di Rachelle
Ottobre 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. It was a lovely place to stay. The house was well stocked with things we needed and it is so pretty inside!!

Profilo utente di Sara
Ottobre 2017
Clean, comfortable basement apartment in a residential area, walking distance to plenty of cool spots and a short ride to downtown. Comes equipped with many convenient amenities (shampoo, toothpaste, laundry, etc). Extremely easy keyless check-in. I didn't get to meet Angela but …

Profilo utente di Sandra
Ottobre 2017
Angela’s one bedroom suite is exactly as described. It is super clean, fairly new and very well looked after. All the amenities were inside the suite, and there were even a couple of beer in the fridge for when we arrived. Angela was very easy to communicate with, and provided …

Profilo utente di Maureen
Ottobre 2017
Angela has a three-story home with the bottom floor set up as a very spacious, clean, AIRbnb apartment while she lives on the upper floors. The home is in a gentrifying neighborhood in the Northeast section of Portland. It was a very short drive to get downtown for the outdoor Sa…
Profilo utente di AngelaAngela è un Superhost.
Risposta di Angela:
Thank you for this kind and detailed review. I wish I had known it smelled musty, I haven't heard that before but since it's a partial basement and I'm always aware of that possibility, we leave an air purifier down there in the bedroom closet. We also leave incense and room spray in the bathroom.
Ottobre 2017

Portland, Oregon, Stati UnitiMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di AngelaAngela è un Superhost.
My husband, Erin, and daughter, Magnolia, and I moved to Portland, OR from Los Angeles in 2015 and we are so excited for this great life adventure. We love to explore the world, have done a lot of that independently and as a family - teaching our young daughter about different cu…
Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili