Fully equipped kitchen and bright living roomKitchen table easily seats 6 guests
Sunny apartment for Four
Ospitato da Marcus
Marcus è l'host.
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Make this newly renovated apartment in the heart of the 12th district your HQ to explore the city. You will be immediately seduced by a large and bright living room (incl. a very comfortable couch), a fully furnished kitchen and the stylish dining area. Welcome!

L'alloggio

Our apartment sleeps up to 4 people. There is one master bedroom (2 persons) and our living room couch (2 persons). If you have a little fellow, we do have a baby cot in the second (smaller) room, which we normally lock.

Altre cose da evidenziare

*/ Feel free to use coffee, tea and existing spices. They can be found in our cupboards in the kitchen. Please do your own groceries. There are several supermarkets for every taste and budget within walking distance: Monoprix, Simply market, and even twice a week (Tuesday and Friday mornings) a farmer’s market with fresh produce like fruit, meat and fish. Be sure to bring cash.
*/ To lighten your travel load, we provide shampoo, conditioner, hairdryer, body wash, body lotion and towels.
*/ If you need to do some housework, feel free to use the washing machine, the iron (underneath the sink) and the ironing board (in the bathroom).
*/ If you like that and want do more of this exciting work, there is even a vacuum cleaner in the left closet in the bedroom.
*/ Finally, we do have a dishwasher. Tablets are underneath the sink.


Servizi
Ascensore
Lavatrice
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 30 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

The main house rule is about respect and quiet for the neighbors. As with most Parisian apartments, the noise travels between spaces. We ask that our guests be mindful of this if they come home late.

Rule #1
We do have a little baby-boy. Please do not smoke inside. (After all, it’s only one floor down to do it outside.)

Rule #2
We ask that guests to not wear shoes inside at all times.

Rule #3
Please lock the door every time you leave the apartment.

Rule #4
No parties inside the apartment. See recommendations for a good night out.

Rule #5
Please empty the trash cans before departing and throw the bags in the courtyard containers.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Salvatore
Gennaio 2016
Marcus è una persona molto gentile e accogliente. E' attento a tutte le esigenze in modo accurato. L'appartamento ha soddisfatto pienamente le nostre aspettative, poiché fornito di ogni cosa. Tutto era in perfetto ordine. Il quartiere è molto tranquillo, vicino alle stazioni del metro. Il supermarket e tanti altri negozi sono comodi. Abbiamo apprezzato molto le tante boulangerie e patisserie aperte ad ogni ora. Siamo stati molto bene per tutto il periodo trascorso a Parigi.

Profilo utente di Jessie
Ottobre 2017
This was one of the best Airbnb's we've ever stayed in and would highly recommend. We visited Paris with our son who is not quite two years old and so staying at a child friendly place was essential. What we got at Marcus's was that and more. The apartment is extremely clean, modern and relaxing but also totally outfitted for a small child. Marcus and his family went above and beyond to make us feel at home during our stay and share info and tips about Paris. The location is very near grocery shopping, restaurants and public transportation. Really just a great experience!

I currently work at WDHB which is a consulting firm that designs and organizes strategic learning experiences about innovation, change & digitization for senior executives. These missions allow me to travel to exciting innovation hot spots all over the world and foster mutual learning through discussion and exchange.

In my spare time, I enjoy playing board games with family and friends and I'm into all kind of outdoor activities. Having finished an Ironman Triathlon twice, I swear by long runs as being an essential element for new inspiration and battery recharge. Made of Austrian oak, I speak German (well, kind of - it has a special Carinthian touch to it), French, English and Dutch.


Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili