Vai al contenuto
Flowery front gardenDouble bed, washbasin and wardrobe
Double rooms in quiet family house.
Double rooms in quiet family house.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Two rooms available. Newly decorated, private bathroom, double bed, wardrobe, desk, wifi, one with wash basin. A quiet family home.
Lovely area, near park, restaurants, Emirates Stadium, great transport links to Central London, Eurostar and City.

L'alloggio

A very nice, newly-decorated, high-ceilinged double bedroom with wardrobe, wash basin, desk. At the back of the house, very quiet, looks out onto back gardens. My daughter's room, while she is away at Uni or travelling, so has some of her things in it but there is cupboard space.

Accesso ospiti

Bathroom with shower and bath, kitchen for breakfast, patio garden to eat out in summer, upstairs sitting room (next to bedroom) with flatscreen TV.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We work at home so are often around to answer questions or help you get on your way. However as we are working, we would prefer not to have too much noise during the day.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A classic London Victorian townhouse with steps up and down everywhere so not good for disabled access.

Servizi
Internet
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina
Internet wireless
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 12 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 15:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Please do feel at home while you are here and ask if you need anything. We ask that you take off your shoes to go upstairs and don't smoke anywhere in the house or patio.
Please do not lock the front door from the inside (fire safety).

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

25 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Raphaël
Novembre 2016
Great Stay by Olivia. Nice place close to the Emirates Stadium. Nice room and house. Communication with Olivia was excellent. I recommand

Profilo utente di Fayenen
Settembre 2016
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with Olivia - it felt like being at home. Thank you for opening your home to me and making me feel welcome.

Profilo utente di Juliët
Settembre 2016
Olivia and her husband are very kind and welcoming. They are relaxed and calm people, which makes this Airbnb excellent for when you are planning a city trip with daytime sightseeing! We enjoyed our stay very much!

Profilo utente di Laryssa
Luglio 2016
Lovell family, lovely home.

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Luglio 2016
Olivia was amazing, we had some last minute discoveries with what time and airport we were flying into and she helped us out a lot! Her place was in a great location and we throughly enjoyed our stay.

Profilo utente di Nozomi
Giugno 2016
We had not much chance to actually meet Olivia, but the place was very cozy, convenient and clean. Recommended.

Profilo utente di Caroline
Giugno 2016
Had a nice stay with Olivia, everything was as described. The neightborhood is nice with lots of restaurants and supermarkets around the corner, tube is only a 10 min walk away.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Olivia

The most likely reasons for me to be travelling are as a writer or a triathlete: a lot of sitting down time requires some energetic standing up time!

I hope I am an easy quiet and friendly guest, curious about other places and lives.

As a host, I aim to make you feel at home but not crowd you. I love London and our neighbourhood and will be happy to share helpful information for your stay.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili