Bright and colorful, you'll love your stay here.A comfy and cozy deluxe twin bed with canopy.
Traveler's Treat - w/ Free Bicycles for One!
Traveler's Treat - w/ Free Bicycles for One!


Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Small but elegant room for a single traveler to retreat in one of Savannah's historic homes. A great way to experience Savannah in an over the top Victorian home with 14' ceilings and claw foot tubs! I also have a selection of bicycles available in several sizes to fit almost any rider and include a complimentary, self serve breakfast.

L'alloggio

This house is one of those most iconic in this part of Savannah with beautiful marble floors and stained glass windows. I've gotten really creative with the colors and the decor and would love to host colorful, interesting people who appreciate it! The room is small but perfect for single travelers on a budget.

Please Note: This room is located on the second floor and there is no elevator or handicapped access.

Accesso ospiti

My house has two and a half bathrooms shared between three rooms and a several shared spaces and sitting areas! Pictures do not do the size of the spaces justice. There is also a full kitchen available to all guests and everything you need to make yourself at home. We also provide all toiletries and clean linens.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I live on the main floor of this three story house with my reclusive cat but mostly keep to myself. You can feel free to be a sociable or as quiet as you like! Guests often share breakfast together in the beautiful dining room on the main floor and feel free to come and go as you like but remember this is a shared space. :)

Altre cose da evidenziare

This space is on the second floor of an old Victorian mansion and access is via several long staircases. As such, I do not recommend this room for the elderly or those with mobility issues. I also would like to mention that my house is in a diverse neighborhood of a diverse city and my guests as well as neighbors reflect that. It's one of my favorite parts of hosting! If you are uncomfortable with others who may be of different skin color or beliefs as you, I would not recommend my home.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 2.5 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 9
Prezzo per il weekend: 70 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Though perfect for the single traveler, this room is strictly limited to one person, no pets, and no one under the age of eighteen. Aside from that all are welcome and our guests are usually absolutely amazing people! (Please be aware though, no smoking indoors is allowed.)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

236 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tammy
Luglio 2017
Travelers Treat??? Absolutely, cozy simple elegance that can easily turn into magical once the wall lights are on. Lovely home with beautiful Victorian accents. Clean and comfortable. Large variety of breakfast selections. Fast response and clear communications with the host. Felt save in the neighborhood; it’s approximately a mile walk to Forsyth Park which was pleasant to view the different homes along the walk. Definitely a wonderful home if you’re okay not being in the center with other tourists yet close enough to reach the action, far enough to enjoy some sanctuary. Needless to say, I loved my visit!

Profilo utente di Georgia
Luglio 2017
This was by far the best air bnb experience I've ever had! Such a cool, convenient, welcoming and comfortable home. It truly felt like a once in a lifetime Savannah experience!

Profilo utente di Ariel
Luglio 2017
Beautiful house & a great location, I stayed in the travelers retreat and it was a perfect fit for one person on the go. The pictures are very accurate but it's much more beautiful in person. I would recommend this house to anyone who is traveling to savannah & I would definitely book here again!!

Profilo utente di Jennifer
Luglio 2017
Home was beautiful and beds were comfortable. Bikes were a big help too.

Profilo utente di Taylor
Luglio 2017
The house this room is in is beautiful. Very comfortable atmosphere even though other travelers are coming and going. The room is a nice size for a single traveler for a couple of nights. Rabo is very kind and gave good recommendations on places to go. It was great having a bike to get around. I would absolutely stay here again.

Profilo utente di Patty
Luglio 2017
My visit was quick and I just needed a place to lay my head for the night. This was perfect and 1/2 the price of a good hotel. The entire house is full of charm and character. I look forward to staying here again on trips to Savannah.

Profilo utente di Benjamin
Luglio 2017
The old victorian house is amazing and good located. Rabo was easy to communicate with. Highly recommended!

Questo host ha 709 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Savannah, Georgia, Stati UnitiMembro dal Dicembre 2012
Profilo utente di RaboRabo è un Superhost.

Hey guys! I'm a single traveler who's been both an airbnb host and guest for a long time. I love hosting and visiting people from around the world and learning new things, especially from fellow motorcyclists and campers. :) I'm an artist, writer, motorcycle traveler, general odd ball, and love to spend time out on the water, playing with old cars, or riding my bike... Or any other kind of fun! I would love to trade a few stories and adventures with you and I have been known to give personal motorcycle tours around Savannah too. ;)

You can also see some of my travels and adventures on Instagram at rabok75.

Hope to host you soon!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili