Urban backyardLiving room
Spacious Room in Cozy Plateau Nest
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Come spend a few days (or weeks) in our beautiful and cozy apartment situated in the heart of Montreal's most happening neighborhood!

You will share the space with me as well as (objectively) the greatest cat in the world.

LGBTQ+ friendly :)

Looking forward to meeting you!

L'alloggio

The apartment is a ground floor with a cute backyard and is situated right between two of Montreal's most happening neighborhoods (The Plateau and Mile End) as well as two main streets: Saint-Laurent and Mont-Royal.

5 minute walking distance from the beautiful Mont-Royal
10 minutes direct bus ride from downtown
Steps away from bixi stands (Local bicycle sharing program).
Our neighborhood is bustling with grocery shops, cafés, bars, restaurants and parks, all in walking distance from our place!

Your room comes fully furnished with a double bed, closet space as well as a desk + High speed internet + heating + sheets and towels + direct access to a washer/dryer.

Accesso ospiti

Please feel free to make yourself at home. You have access to the common rooms in the apartment, as well as the courtyard and the basement (where you will find the washer/dryer).

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am discreet and respectful yet enjoy sharing stories at the end of the day or advising guests on places to go or things to see!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Since we are on the ground floor, access in and out of the house is possible for folks who may have a limited mobility, however there is 1 step to get through the front door and the bathroom is unfortunately a bit too narrow to accomodate a wheelchair. Let me know if you have questions regarding specifics and I'll be able to assist!


Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
2 letti matrimoniali

Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
TV

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 8 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 18 €
Sconto settimanale: 11%
Prezzo per il weekend 30 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

Hello!
Hope you will have an awesome stay at our place.
Aside from keeping things clean and not making too much noise when other people are around, we don't have many rules. Here are however the things you should pay attention to:

1 - Whenever you leave the house, please make sure the windows and back door are closed and locked.
2 - The front door can be a bit hard to shut so make sure to give it the extra push so that it locks properly.
3 - There is a washer and dryer downstairs in the basement, which you can access through the living room. The basement light switches are on the pillar, situated at the bottom of the stairs on the left.
Our linen closet is filled with extra blankets and bed sheets. it is in the beige closet at the bottom of the basement stairs.
4 - If you use the microwave at the same time as the toaster or electric kettle, it will blow a fuse so try to remember not to do it. If it happens, no big deal, it can be switched back on through the electric panel in the basement.

Voilà !
if you have any other question, feel free to ask!

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

29 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Morena
Luglio 2017
Laura è accogliente, disponibile e generosa. L'appartamento è in una strada tranquilla nel quartiere più bello di Montréal. Vivamente consigliato!

Profilo utente di Mickael
Settembre 2017
So far that's one of my best Airbnb experience. Laura is proactive and easy-going. She makes you feel at home and she remains available if required. The place is definitely clean, bright and the neighbors very quite. The location is perfect and close to downtown so that you could enjoy this vibrant city. Having your breackfast in the rear patio is a must. All in all, you will feel at home with complete privacy. Mickaël

Profilo utente di Agnes
Agosto 2017
Super séjour chez Laura pour découvrir Montréal. Les photos et l’appartement sont tout à fait conformes à l'annonce. Laura est très arrangeante pour les modalités d'arrivée/départ. Ses 2 chats sont tout ce qu'il y a de plus docile et ils sons très calmes. L'appartement est vraiment charmant et il est agréable de séjourner dans une chambre (très) spacieuse. La localisation est juste idéale: plusieurs lignes de bus passent régulièrement dans les boulevards avoisinnants et vous êtes sur les vieux port en 15/20min (limite mieux que le métro). Plein de bons petits restos dans les alentours et les fournisseurs officiels de bagels (Fairmount et St Viateur) sont juste à qq pas. Bcp de bars sympa à découvrir sur St Laurent et Rachel, le tout à pieds. Bref, vous pouvez y aller les yeux fermés! Laura est une hôte charmante qui ne demande rien de plus que partager ses bons plans à Montréal pour vous faire profiter de la ville sous son meilleur jour! Merci bcp Laura, je recommande sans hésiter à qui veut séjourner à Montréal! :)

Profilo utente di Sarah
Agosto 2017
The best! They were so kind and the space was beautiful and easy.

Profilo utente di Chris
Agosto 2017
One of my favourite AirBnb stays, lovely, friendly and helpful host, and a great location to explore Montreal. Close to transport, restaurants, shops etc, really close to the Park which is stunning, and a lovely room / flat to be in when it occasionally rains, the Cats are also hilarious. Highly Recommend :)

Profilo utente di Suchi
Luglio 2017
Lilou's flat is so perfectly located to get to incredible cafes, shops, restaurants, bars and even some nice parks! Lilou responded very quickly to every question and was so nice to meet and hang out with. Bed is very comfy and room is extremely spacious with a nice lounging area.

Profilo utente di Alana
Luglio 2017
Laura's place is actually the first airbnb that compelled me to actually leave a review because I loved it so much. The listing/pictures seem really nice, but my actual experience was even better. I LOVED her place, and she's a lovely and super accommodating host who helps you feel at home even during a short weekend stay. The location is right next to many happening-corridors and easily walkable to many other parts of town (Little Italy, downtown, etc). I will be sure to recommend her place to any friends and family who plan a visit to Montreal in the future-- but not before I make sure I have absolutely no intention of going myself.

Questo host ha 43 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Montreal, CanadaMembro dal Settembre 2009
Profilo utente di LilouLilou è un Superhost.

Hello,
My name is Laura, I am a young and active professional living in Montreal and working for a concert promoter.
I've been living in this apartment for over 12 years now. It holds a very special place in my heart and I am glad to be opening the doors of my cosy nest to new guests!
You will also be sharing the common space with a cat or two as well as maybe another traveling guest.
Looking forward to meeting you and helping make your stay in our lovely city as comfortable as possible.
À bientôt !

Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili