Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Hi and thanks for visiting. I have a wonderful and warm house to share. Bedrooms ready for you to put your feet up and make yourself at home.

With an easy-going, tidy flatmate, it's fully furnished, cosy, serene, and very clean. :)

L'alloggio

Tranquil, colourful, enjoy your own space and feel welcomed into the place. There's is unlimited fast wi-fi, a washing machine, tv, dvd player, ambient lounge with a toasty gas heater, large warm kitchen, large back garden, 5 minutes to local cosmopolitan shops, about 15 mins drive to St Kilda and 20 mins on the train to the city. Located 20 mins from Brighton Beach, this bayside pocket is the perfect getaway, and a very affordable Melbourne stay!

Accesso ospiti

Your room, bathroom, laundry, kitchen, lounge, back and front gardens, front porch.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Yes I live here with one other easy going very quiet housemate. If you have any questions about the house or local sights or things to do, I can definately help you out.

Altre cose da evidenziare

There is free ample street parking, it's on a really quiet street, very peaceful and only a 5 min walk from a local sports oval if you like morning walks. At the end of the street is a supermarket open till 10pm and other shops such as funky cafes with great melbourne quality lattes, bakerys, bottle shops, post office, banks, lots of restaurants and one of those super handy $2 stores! A 10 min drive to Brighton Beach, which is very unwinding to walk along.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 14:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 21 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 28
Sconto settimanale: 3%
Prezzo per il weekend: 40 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 14:00 - 21:00.

Keep the space beautiful and tranquil! Pretty easy to do, simply this means cleaning dishes as you go and being mindful this is a space for all to enjoy the serenity. Relax, be yourself...of course music and tv are welcome, just at civilised levels. Make yourself comfortable! There is spare spaces in the kitchen and fridge for food storage. Everything is accessible to all, you can come in any time of the day or night, coffee and tea lovers a bonus :-)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hailey
Gennaio 2017
Definitely a good stay! My partner and I stayed there for 3 nights before moving into our apartment and we had everything we needed, a good bed, good kitchen to cook in, place to watch some tv, and good spot to chill out. Definitely recommend grabbing your brekky and eating out in the back garden! Also her cat is pretty great as well!

Profilo utente di Nick
Gennaio 2017
Lara was a very nice host and the room well maintained
Profilo utente di Lara
Risposta di Lara:
Thanks Nick, welcome back anytime, all the best and easy as to host you
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Danny
Novembre 2015
Enjoyed my time at Lara's a cosy home with lots of character. Thanks Lara!

Profilo utente di Arun
Novembre 2015
I like the place and Lara's hospitality. She made me comfortable as I am in home. It has shops and bus stop in 5 minutes walk distance, So the commutation to city is good. House is in calm and relaxed location. Beds and rooms are good and it has warmer which I found more useful as I am from warm place. I would recommend this place for your relaxed peaceful lifestyle :)

Profilo utente di Nick
Ottobre 2015
Lara was an awesome host yet again. Have stayed with her a couple of times now and will happily stay there again.

Profilo utente di Nick
Ottobre 2015
Stayed at laras yet again. Very welcoming!

Questo host ha 30 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Melbourne, AustraliaMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di Lara

Art and Dance Therapist, self entrepreneur, residing in Australia. I love new cultures, nature, creativity and adventures. I enjoy socialising and meeting new people and sharing some stories and laughs. I love creating a beautiful and nurturing home atmosphere, and doing things such as cooking delicious meals, pottering about in the garden, going on beach walks, catching up with friends, having quiet time at home and making and creating art. I also love cats!
My favourite holiday destination so far is Byron Bay and Bali. I love the hot weather, and all things tropical. And the people in both places are very friendly and open minded and fun.
I like British comedy, Australian drama series on abc, and documentaries by people such as Louis Theroux.

5 things I can't live without are: a cat, my friends, my expressive dance classes, music, nature and colour!

My style of hosting is to be friendly and warm, yet respect the space and people and allow ease and comfort to prevail.

The beauty of Airbnb, is that it seems to bend the truth on the line 'there's no place like home'. It is wonderful that there is this system set up, whereby we can travel anywhere and experience other places, like home, but different, and be warmly welcomed, and do the things we do at home. I like that we can belong anywhere we go, with like-minded people, it opens doors which before never would have been explored.

Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili