Kitchen Bedroom
Double Bedroom in Finsbury Park
Ospitato da Florian
Florian è l'host.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The bedroom itself is not large but the apartment offers one bathroom, a kitchen and a living-room.
The flat is in a mansion block located on a really quiet road. You have a nice little park just behind.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Interfono

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kevin
Agosto 2016
The is a small basement flat near the railway station. I parked right outside the front door of this period building under a large tree. There's evidence of damp in the bedroom but the bed was comfortable. I arrived late and Florian was very accommodating.

Profilo utente di Marc-Sebastian
Giugno 2016
Florian has a very nice apartment near Finsbury Park, which is very well connected and equipped. He has a roommate, whose room was for me and I enjoyed my stay in their flat. The kitchen and lounge is nice and clean and the bathroom and bedroom were very tidy and clean as well.

Profilo utente di Julian
Marzo 2016
I felt very welcome. Florian also organised a UK Sim card for me before I arrived so I just had to activate it and I had cheap phone calls within the UK. The flat was clean, he was very nice and I had fun - despite me not seeing him too often as we were both on the road for most…

Profilo utente di Alice
Luglio 2015
Florian was easy to contact. Though he wasn't there, his housemate let us in and she's really great. She's friendly, interesting and helpful. The kitchen and living room are open and pleasant, with everything you need. The room is simple, perhaps a little stuffy, but bedding is…

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Florian
Lingue: English, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili