Front yard
1 Bedroom, a mile from Mars Hill U.

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Older home built in 1963 with hardwood floors throughout. Pet friendly room with comfy Queen bed and linens. Full use of kitchen, laundry and shared bath. A mile from music, food, college venues, shopping and easy freeway access. High speed Wi-Fi.

L'alloggio

This is a good size room with hardwood floors and a closet. Two windows on the exterior walls allow plenty of light. There is a ceiling fan. This is a nice clean room with nothing fancy.
This is an older home, being over 50 years old, and has settled some over that time. Not every door closes nicely and ones that do can sometimes crack open if someone walks in the right spot. My pricing reflects the fact that this is not the Marriott and I hope you enjoy the character during your stay.

Accesso ospiti

Whole house access with shared bathroom.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I'm in and out and gone some weekends but always happy to share my knowledge of the local area.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Being an older single male this home is not child proof, and is not recommended for anyone with children. That also might mean my decoration sense, or lack thereof, may not be up to House Beautiful standards. It's comfy, clean and safe.
I have Suki, a 2 year old rescue Chihuahua/terrier mix. She is very friendly but a bit shy around newcomers.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Dog(s)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Prezzo per il weekend 42 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please absolutely no smoking inside. If you must smoke outside please clean up after yourself.
Kitchen access is allowed, please clean up after yourself. I don't mind if you use basic spices and condiments, just let me know if you've emptied something so I can replace it.
I usually have to get up early and out of the house by 6 AM or so which means I get to bed earlier than some. I don't mind if you want to watch TV or be up doing other things just be respectful of my hours.
Only the registered guest(s) are allowed on the premises at any time without explicit prior approval of the host.
If you break or damage something please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Nell'alloggio ci sono animali domestici
Alcuni spazi sono in comune - Bathroom, Kitchen, Living room.

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Callum
Novembre 2016
Ken was very quick to respond to our last minute booking and welcomed us into his home. The room had everything we needed and the bed was extremely comfortable. The whole place is clean, including the shared bathroom. Ken was very kind throughout our stay and we especially loved his two dogs who are both very quiet. Suki is the friendliest dog we have had the pleasure of meeting. We will stay here again if we return to the area. Thanks Ken!

Profilo utente di Heidi
Ottobre 2016
Thank you Ken! That was perfect. I felt very much at home and was able to relax and enjoy my time. And Suki was an added bonus. I look forward to staying again.

Profilo utente di Rob
Ottobre 2016
Most hospitable.

Profilo utente di Rita
Ottobre 2016
He had secure lock on door with a code to enter and exit. Small dogs but they were quiet and calm, just like the owner. It's very convenient to town and not far from the highway, but far enough to not hear highway noise. The price was right for providing the basics, which was what I wanted. I was injured , not on the property, but elsewhere and he was very helpful, going above and beyond what was necessary. Thank you, Ken.

Profilo utente di Elise
Settembre 2016
The house was very well organized, clean, and had soft towels. Plus, the digital door locks made coming and going easy. It's just outside of the city, so you don't really have any noise, but are super close.
Profilo utente di KenKen è un Superhost.
Risposta di Ken:
A nice wall mirror has been added. Thanks for the suggestion!
Settembre 2016

Profilo utente di Gabhan
Luglio 2016
Ken send all check in info in advance, house was better then he says, peaceful area, perfect for visiting our student @ Mars Hill.

Profilo utente di Robert
Luglio 2016
Ken was very welcoming and accommodating. The room and the other areas of his house were quite clean, quiet and comfortable. He readily shared his knowledge of the area. This will be my "go-to" place for my next visit to the area.

Questo host ha 14 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Mars Hill, North Carolina, Stati UnitiMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di KenKen è un Superhost.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili