Spacious kitchen full use of kitchen utensils and hot drinks


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A single room which can accommodate 2 people. The room is very airy and light. perfect for short stay visitors.We are close to Heathrow Airport and Brunel University easy connections, bustop outside.
My home is clean and comfortable.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

A single room which can accommodate 2 people. The room is very airy and light. perfect for short stay visitors.We are close to Heathrow Airport and Brunel University easy connections, bustop outside.
My home is clean and comfortable.

I do provide a light breakfast, before arrival I contact guests to find out their preferences. Guests have a choice of hot and cold drinks, toast, cereals or bagels for breakfast. Depending on my mood, I may prepare something hot!!
So be nice!! Hot refreshments are provided in your room and clean towels.

Guests have access to the kitchen area and full use of all utensils for preparing meals. Guests may also help themselves to facilities for hot drinks.
Also guests have access to the dining area. Iron and ironing board is available on request

I am available to guests during their stay, for recommendations and advice.

There is a good bus service, the bustop is near the house. so getting to the train station is convenient. Nearest train stations are Hayes and Harlington and Uxbridge. I use a local taxi company, approx £12.00 to Heathrow depending on which terminal, alternatively you can get to Heathrow Central station by bus 40 minutes, please check London Transport Journey Planner website for routes (buses and trains) and times.

Washing and drying service is included in your stay, guests can leave their items with me in the morning and in the evening have them returned, or you can use the facilities yourself and I will provide washing detergent. A cleaning fee is also included in your stay, but depends on the length of time of your stay.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

I expect guests to appreciate that this is my home..........
Shoes are not to be worn in the house.
Leave the kitchen area clean and any utensils used to be cleaned after use.
Do not put wipes down the lavatory
Smoking is permitted outside in the garden, use ashtray provided.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

28 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Victoria
Marzo 2017
The house is in a really quite area but not far away by walk from some shops, supermarkets, and the main bus stops. I loved the cleanness of the house and all the details that she worried about to make my stay good (especially the kettle and the hot chocolate in the room)! She is really chatty and nice, and I would definitely go and visit her again if I have the chance!

Profilo utente di Adedamola
Marzo 2017
Simeone's place is clean, tidy and she is very welcoming and great company too!

Profilo utente di Attila
Febbraio 2017
Quiet location, friendly host, safe parking!

Profilo utente di Oksana
Febbraio 2017
Spotless clean. Welcoming and caring hostess. Attention to detail - like tea and coffee facilities available. Very quiet and green location.

Profilo utente di Fabio
Febbraio 2017
She was a perfect host. The room was confortable and I had so much fun chatting with her. The house is just in fron tof the bus stop to Uxbridge station, which is reachable in about 25 minutes. Highly reccomended!

Profilo utente di Siobhan
Gennaio 2017
Simeone is a lovely host and made me feel right at home. Thanks Simeone!

Profilo utente di Valey
Dicembre 2016
The host was very kind and welcoming.

Questo host ha 22 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Hayes, Regno Unito · Membro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Simeone

Hi I'm Simeone, mother of 4 children and live in a quiet tranquil part of West London. I have been a host since 2013 and enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.
I enjoy reading, music, fitness, food and movies,just some of the things I cant live without.
My home and I are in transition at the moment, this encourages me to aim to provide a good quality service and care to my guests and care given to my hosting skills
I have 2 rooms available and refurbishing them is ongoing,
As a guest you never know who you will meet so there is a real international community feeling when you stay here.
I recently joined Airbnb so I'm still in the process of uploading photos of the rooms...apologies!
My life motto is I'm a work in Progress!!

Tasso di risposta: 92%
(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora