View to the backgardenThe garden


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A charming little house in the most beautiful area of Groningen. 5 minutes walking distance to the city centre and a 3 minutes walk from central station. Though very green and free in the lovely old streets of the area 'Oosterpoort'.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Sconto settimanale: 20%

Descrizione

A charming little house in the most beautiful area of Groningen. 5 minutes walking distance to the city centre and a 3 minutes walk from central station. Though very green and free in the lovely old streets of the area 'Oosterpoort'.

Authentic, 1880's little house, with lots of original details.

- 1 double bed (160cm) and 1 single bed (80 cm) on the first floor
- maximum guests: 3
- Free WIFI
- please note there is no TV

Bathroom
There are towels, shampoo and soap you can use.

Kitchen
There is a cafetiere, kettle, refrigerator, pots, pans and utensils for coocking. There is also some coffee and tea, salt, pepper, sugar. We also try to keep at least something edible in the house. If you need to take anything, you are welcome, but try to restock.

You can use the entire house and the garden. There is also a bbq and 2 bycicles you can use.

Don't hesitate to call or send a message on my mobile phone. Also my neighbours are very happy to help with any enquieries.

Food & shopping
There are several supermarkets on walking distance to the house. There is also a night shop at the railwaystation that is open till midnight.
Restaurants are everywhere and close to the house. I will leave a list with suggestions on the table.

If you travel by car, please let me know. You can use a guest parking card up tot 22 hours a week. I will activate it for you if you need it.
If you travel by train, it is only a few minutes walk to the house.

Please note the staircase is like a ladder. Best is to hold on to steps and walk it down backwards.

This house is suitable for max 3 people, probably most comfortable when the third person is a child. But if you don't mind the squeeze, be welcome and stay with 3 adults.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini sotto i 2 anni
Ora del check-in: 16:00 - 22:00.

- No outside guests after 23:00
- No smoking indoor. You can use the garden if you like to smoke.
- Please respect the peaceful and quiet atmosphere in the house and the garden.
Please remember this house is not a hotel and treat is with care. I don't charge for cleaning and don't hire people. I appreciate it very much if you leave the place clean and tidy.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

15 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Anthony
Gennaio 2017
Paula was such a lovely and caring host. Thanks again! We had an amazing stay at her cosy and beautiful little house. Everything is at walking distance and the neighbourhood is very authentic and peaceful.

Profilo utente di Sara
Gennaio 2017
Paula's little house is as cosy and perfectly situated in the city centre of Groningen as described. Everything was tidy, clean and very well organised for us. Paula herself was very kind and helpful with basic tips for shopping etc. It made our stay for New Years Eve very special!

Profilo utente di Eline
Dicembre 2016
Idyllisch huisje in een prachtige buurt, op een paar minuten lopen van het station. Toen we aankwamen, was het huis lekker opgewarmd, brandden de kerstlichtjes en stond er een fles heerlijke wijn klaar. Sleutels opgehaald bij de als met Paula was het contact met haar snel en goed. Fijne plek!

Profilo utente di Tilman
Ottobre 2016
Flasche Wein und langen Brief.

Profilo utente di Maaike
Maaike
Ottobre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 33 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Profilo utente di Paula
Risposta di Paula:
I made a mistake to leave my agenda open on AitBnB, while I am hosting friends from abroad the weekend I got a booking request. This is very unfortunate and I regret this very much as I don't want to dissappoint any guests. I learned to check and double check my agenda on AirBnB so this will not happen again.
Ottobre 2016

Profilo utente di Lieve
Settembre 2016
We hebben genoten van ons verblijf bij Paula! Het is een schattig huisje op een mooie plek. Paula heeft een heerlijke tuin waar je heerlijk kunt genieten van de zon. Het huisje is centraal gelegen, we konden alles goed bereiken te voet. Paula had alles perfect geregeld voor onze aankomst. Ze had onze auto aangemeld waardoor parkeren heel goed geregeld was en er stond een heerlijke fles koude wijn op ons te wachten om het weekend in te luiden!

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2016
We absolutely enjoyed the stay at Paula's. The house was great, it couldn't have been better. The location is great, just a short walk from everywhere. Unfortunately, we didn't get to meet Paula, but she was very helpful and arranged the parking, the keys to be picked up at the neighbor etc. We definitely want to come back!

Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands · Membro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Paula

Hi there,
Nice to meet you! The things I most enjoy are being in nature, spending time with my friends, travel, dance and yoga. I love to explore Europe by visiting different countries and citys. Often I spend a few days and meet up with friends. I am a very considerate guest, I treat my environment with care. The airbnb-way of staying places suits me very much as I like the principles of share and trust. As a host it makes me happy when guests enjoy their stay.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora