Backyard: 15' pool set up during the summer. Cozy and colorful living room
FAMILIES WELCOME. Near EPIC.
Ospitato da Daniela
Daniela è l'host.Daniela è un Superhost.
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
10 ospiti
5 camere da letto
6 letti
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 10 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This truly is a family friendly home nestled in a quiet and friendly neighborhood. Children are very welcome around here. There are (boy)toys in the play area. Large backyard for play and relaxation. A home away from home!

L'alloggio

The house is a warm and cozy 5BR home set in a quiet neighborhood. The main floor is 950 sqft, the lower level is 750 sqft. The backyard is fully fenced in and backs up to nature. It is a child-friendly home. It is clean and kept, but not perfect. Parents can relax here. The living room and kitchen floor is laminate. The bedrooms have carpet. There are two full bathrooms, each with a shower tub. There are two bedrooms and one bath on the lower level, three bedrooms and one bath on the main level. The home has a lovely deck and a fire pit. Free coffee and tea included. TV and Internet is available. There is no cable TV, but Netflix.

The home is conveniently close to EPIC systems.

Guest have access to a washer/dryer in the lower level of my home.

All towels and linens are included.

Close to grocery stores, coffee shops and great restaurants.

A cat lives on the property. She does not shed much at all. She is full vaccinated and healthy. She has a self-feeder. She has personality and claws. Please keep young children away from her, so she won't scratch. The best is if you let her come to you. Don't chase her, or scare her, or stare her in the eyes please.

Accesso ospiti

Guests renting the entire house have exclusive access to the house. The garage code will be provided shortly prior to arrival.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be at a nearby distance when guests rent the entire house and available for assistance as needed. My guests will have full privacy.

I have been living in Madison for nearly two decades now and can provide great suggestions of local hot spots and travel ideas. Please ask. I am happy to be supportive and make your stay here as best as possible.

Altre cose da evidenziare

9% room taxes will be collected through the AirBnB resolution center after your booking is complete. AirBnB is now licensed in the City of Madison and room taxes are required.

Only a 10 minute drive to EPIC Systems!

My home is within walking distance to parks, shopping, hair salons, massage studios, restaurants etc.

There is an indoor/outdoor cat in my home. Her name is Kitkat. She is very friendly, clean, and vaccinated. No funky cat smell here, she voids outside like a dog.

The Military Ridge Bike Trail is near by. I can provide 3 adult, and 2 child bikes.

Travel time to downtown, 20 minute drive

Blue Mounds State Park, 29 minute drive

Governor Dodge State Park, 40 minute drive

AMC movie theaters (IMAX experience), 5 minute drive

Busline, 15 minute walk


Servizi
È permesso fumare
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 9 € / notte dopo 5 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 17 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

To be considered as a guest, please share a photo with me, write about yourself, and provide as much verification as possible.

Due to City of Madison regulations, all guests must sign a guest log. The guest log is on the kitchen table.

Please NO smoking inside the house.

Please be considerate of my neighbors. I live in a quiet neighborhood. This home is not suitable for loud parties.

Please let my cat out after sunset and back in the house in the morning.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un gatto

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

33 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Simon
Ottobre 2017
Daniela's house was perfect for our group of 8 guys. Very spacious for a smaller sized home; nice side deck area and a little yard in the back. The house itself has everything you could need and Daniela gave several recommendations and suggestions for different things around Madison during our stay. The cat was a non issue and we enjoyed his company :)

Profilo utente di Kim
Settembre 2017
Daniela's house was great - there was plenty of space and we enjoyed our time there. We would certainly recommend this to anyone.

Profilo utente di Andrea
Agosto 2017
This was a great place to stay! Daniela was in communication with me the week before, the day of and after our trip. She even left us a list of events that were happening in the area! We would definitely book again with Daniela when we are looking to stay in Madison.

Profilo utente di Kristen
Agosto 2017
Daniela went above and beyond for us, making our travel with an infant and toddler in a new city as easy as possible. Traveling with little ones can be very stressful, but Daniela made it so much easier and we had a wonderful experience at the house and in Madison!

Profilo utente di Robin
Agosto 2017
This is a great family home. Very comfortable for large group. Lots of beds, two floors and two full bathrooms. Beautiful outside patio for drinks or lunch.

Profilo utente di Vince
Luglio 2017
This home is in a very quiet neighborhood. The house is humble, but very homey. It has everything you need to enjoy your journey

Profilo utente di Chelsea
Luglio 2017
Daniela was a great hostess! She was quick and thorough at communicating and her place had everything we needed to enjoy a family weekend. Her place is only a few minutes from Madison, with lots of convenient stores and restaurants nearby. We had a great stay.

Madison, Wisconsin, Stati UnitiMembro dal Ottobre 2012
Profilo utente di DanielaDaniela è un Superhost.

Child friendly home. Ideal for families, sleeps up to ten guests!

Check-in: 3pm
Check-out: 12pm

My house has 5 bedrooms, and 2 bathrooms, a cozy living room and a kitchen. The main floor is 950 sqft, the lower level is 750 sqft. It is situated on the southern outskirts of town in a quiet neighborhood. My property is private and surrounded by nature. I have a good-size backyard (with a pool during summer) and a lovely patio to sit outside. It is a great home for families. I live near Verona (EPIC), and it takes about 15 minutes by car to get to the State Capitol building downtown. Bus transportation is nearby. My home is clean, but it is a home where children live... alas, it can look pretty wild here sometimes :-)

BR1: main level, 1 twin bed, sleeps 1
additional twin air mattress available
BR2: main level, 1 twin day bed with trundle, sleeps 2
BR3: main level, queen air mattress, sleeps 2
BR4: lower level, two twin beds, sleeps 2
BR5: lower level, full size bed, sleeps 2
Portable crib available.

I can host groups up to ten and my home is child-friendly. Ideal for families.

Happy travelling. ~~~Daniela

Lingue: Deutsch, English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili