The owners bedroom.
2 bedroom unit 2 streets from Beach
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Currently gaining council approval for guests to stay. Requests taken from March 1st if approved.
I have my guest room available and you would have use of the comfortable lounge, shared bathroom and office area. Internet and netflix are included.

L'alloggio

There is an office overlooking the garden if you need to work, the room is set up to do exercise videos if that is your thing :), we are right by the beach for walks and there are plenty of cafes, bars, doctors, supermarkets and restaurants in walking distance.

After October 7th the spare room will be available and I love having guests. The 2nd guest incurs an extra $10 per night charge.

Accesso ospiti

There is visitor parking available that is not undercover and we are near to bus routes to the train station.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to offer advice during your stay and hang out in the evenings if you want company.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A red MR2 Spyder is available also for an additional cost.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 21 €
Deposito cauzionale 344 €
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Clean the room at end of the stay if any mess made otherwise just to take care of my things and floors. Quiet after midnight on week nights.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Scarborough, AustraliaMembro dal Giugno 2015
Profilo utente di Clare

I work full time, take it easy in the week and like to get out on the weekends, especially down to the beach.

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili