2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This is space for those who want to experience what Melbourne lifestyle is about.


Servizi
Riscaldamento
Internet
Essenziali
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Marco
Luglio 2015
I had a great time in this house! It's a really nice house with super cool, easy going people that were really friendly to me. Christopher and his brother Hinny really made me feel at home during my stay. On top of being very stylish, the house is kept well and clean. The neighborhood is nice and peaceful. Just around the corner there's the main road where the tram passes and all the shops, bars and restaurants are. There's also a nice park nearby. I'll remember this house for being the place where I met my first friend in Melbourne! Thanks a lot for everything.

Profilo utente di Chris
Luglio 2015
I had a great time at Chris' home. Everything was as exactly described and the whole process was very easy.

Profilo utente di Thomas
Luglio 2015
Big comfortable bed, warm room, suited me nicely.

Fitzroy, AustraliaMembro dal Maggio 2015
Profilo utente di Christopher

Hi, I'm Chris. Idependent games developer by day, creative designer by night.
My accent is from Melbourne, Australia where I've spent most of my life growing up. Friends often describe me as very friendly and helpful where possible and fun to be around.

I've lived away from home since the age of 16 and have shared houses a number of times so I'm very familiar with the role of being a housemate and the resposibilities it requires to keep myself and others happy.

During my spare time I like to draw, animate, play videogames and the guitar and learns new things.

My favorite colour is red.

Thanks for your time!

Lingue: English

Il quartiere

Annunci simili