Queen size bed and a double size futon
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A room in my house is perfect for a beach person. My home is 200 yards from the beach, the bus stops right out front and the train stops right out back- that takes you to downtown San diego or LA (Disneyland-universal studios).


Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 86 €
Deposito cauzionale 86 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend 85 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Keep common areas clean at all times. If coming from beach wash/wipe sand off before entering house. Hang up wet towels on hooks outside

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un animale domestico

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

3 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cathy
Luglio 2017
Patty is very sweet. I felt very much at home with her and her two doggies. The ease of access to the beach and the private beach cottage feel made for the perfect personal getaway for me.

Profilo utente di James
Agosto 2015
My stay in Carlsbad was great! Amazing location, right by the train and the beach, I was able to enjoy everything that the San Diego area had to offer. The neighborhood felt very safe and relaxed and it all felt surreal. Though Patty herself was away for half the week, her boyfriend Mike was there to show me around the area and he was as nice as they come. I felt like they both wanted to make sure I had the best experience possible.

Profilo utente di Nadia Linda
Agosto 2015
Great welcoming hosts - loved our stay! Surprised at how pleasant, cozy, & friendly a mobile home community can be. Especially enjoyed community club house, hot tub, & pool. Even with beach a couple streets away, would come back to stay here again.

Carlsbad, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Patty

I am a very outgoing 62 year old. I paddle board, play tennis love walking on beach, watching sunsets. I'm very very close to my 5 adult children. Work with Special Need teenagers. I'm very neat and easy going.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili