Vai al contenuto
bathroomback yard
Intera suite per gli ospiti

Vacation Rent Hamptons Guest Apt.

Vacation Rent Hamptons Guest Apt.

4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

Guest quarters is two loft bedrooms, one bath, living room & kitchen adjacent to the Main House. It does NOT have access to the pool, and front garden. Easy access to beaches and town. Great weekend getaway close to town restaurants, shops and beach.

Servizi
Cucina
Wi-fi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Aria condizionata
Riscaldamento
Asciugacapelli
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Orario per il check-in: 16:00 - 22:00
Check-out entro le 12:00
Cancellazioni

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Christopher
luglio 2017
VIAGGIO CON FAMIGLIA A SEGUITO
The hosts handled any issues that we had in a very timely fashion. They were welcoming and hospitable, and the space was large enough for four people comfortably. The stable WiFi, and Bose speakers were a nice surprise.

Profilo utente di Samantha
agosto 2017
Katy was so responsive and answered all of my questions. Her place is nice and private, surrouded by pretty woods; it even has an electric fence. It is a great location...quick drive to beaches, vineyards, restaurants and shops. Thanks Katy!

Profilo utente di Claire
agosto 2017
The guest house was clean, furnished with the necessities and had a big upstairs room perfect for hanging out and relaxing. There isn't a TV but solid WiFi and a speaker system are included. We enjoyed the proximity to Main Street with shopping and restaurants (a quick 6 minute d…

Profilo utente di Laura
luglio 2017
We had a great weekend and were out of the cottage most of the time, the rooms and space was very nice, however, the bed was very, very firm. Not to our liking.
Profilo utente di Katy
Risposta di Katy:
thank you for the feedback, really appreciate it and will do our best to improve as we go along!
luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Hannah
luglio 2016
Amazing!! Guest house was beautiful. I can't wait to come back!!

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
New York, New York, Stati UnitiMembro dal dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Katy
My husband and I both live in NYC and spend our weekends in Quiogue with our little boy. We love to cook, bike, read, watch movies and mostly love to travel. We are raising our son to be multi-lingual but mostly multi-cultural. We love to meet new people and love to host dinner p…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili