First BedroomSecond Bedroom
Stunning apartment in great area!

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

This is an awesome and whole apartment in a lovely neighborhood. Two and a half room, very big kitchen and a balcony with sunlight all day long.
There are two rooms with two double beds inside. Towels and bedsheets could be used if you need to. The kitchen is comfortable even if you like cooking and hanging out with friends.

The apartment is fully furnished, well decorated and close to all the interesting spots in Hamburg as well. Directly round the corner is a nice park where you can go for a walk or sports. The public transports are just 3 min. walk away and you'll go to the sights within 10 till 15 min. maximum! Moreover, the underground drives the whole night.

In the nearly neighborhood are supermarkets, shops and restaurants as well. The next attraction here is the Planetarium where you really have to go!!!

If you have any questions do not hesitate to contact me.

You are most welcome!!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 14 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 20 €
Deposito cauzionale 120 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

I love my apartment! So please keep it in a well condition as I do it for your stay! It would be great to be a little more silent after 10pm. No parties are allowed but there is nothing to say against hanging out with friends, enjoy the sun of the balcony or the great atmosphere in the kitchen.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Jessica
Agosto 2016
Große und sympathische Wohnung umhüllt mit ganz viel grün, zentral im schönen Winterhude. Kommunikation hat auch funktioniert, ebenso war die Schlüsselübergabe unkompliziert. Danke für's Wohlfühlen und sehr gerne wieder. P.S. Ich vermisse Euren Duschstrahl!! :) Alles Liebe!!

Profilo utente di Anne
Luglio 2016
We had a wonderful stay at Simones appartement, and Simone had done everything she could to make us feel welcome. The nabohood was friendly and it was easy to get to the city center with the U-bahn. In total a very nice stay :)

Profilo utente di Robert
Maggio 2016
Die Wohnung von Simone in Hamburg ist für Sightseeing-Ausflüge in Hamburg ideal. Auch die Verkehrsanbindung an die U-Bahn,S-Bahn und zum Bus ist sehr gut (ca. 300m). Die Wohnung war gut und so wie bei Airbnb beschrieben und wir hatten jede Menge Platz. Ich hatte einen guten Kontakt zu unserer Gastgeberin und ich kann diese Unterkunft in Hamburg nur loben und bedenkenlos weiterempfehlen.

Profilo utente di Adam
Maggio 2016
Nette Gastgeberin.Gute Lage.Empfehlenswert!

Profilo utente di Prapussorn
Ottobre 2014
The neighborhood was very pleasant, nearby shops and a very nice Thai style restaurant. Even thought we had a big car there was plenty of carpark space around the corner. Simone's boyfriend kindly helped us carrying stuff up to the third floor, and helped us getting to the parkingspace. The contact with Simone during our stay was good and we had everything we needed. If possible we'll be back next time.

Profilo utente di Mira
Marzo 2014
We had an absolutely great time in Simone's beautiful and fully equipped apartment. An oasis of quiet and coziness apart from the big festival we came to work for. Contact with her was super friendly and very unproblematic! We might be back soon... :)

Profilo utente di Britta
Dicembre 2013
Wir hätten die Wohnung am liebsten mit nach Köln genommen. Hell, ruhig und zentral – was will man mehr. Wir kommen gerne wieder, wenn wir mal in Hamburg sind...

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Amburgo, GermaniaMembro dal Settembre 2012
Profilo utente di Simone

philosophy, art, music, dancing, harmony, yoga, foodie, traveling, student, reading!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 50%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili