Living room. We have Netflix and Spotify to keep you entertained.HEMNES day bed from IKEA with a double mattress. Summer duvet, pillows and fresh linens.
Central Apartment in Downtown Core

Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Located on a quiet residential street in the downtown core, our apartment is a stone's throw away from many local attractions. Two subway stations (including Yonge/Bloor central transit hub) are 5 minutes walk.

Walking score: 99

L'alloggio

Our apartment may not have the flashy finishes of a new condo, but it certainly has it's charm. Built in the 1970s, shared spaces and bedrooms are large and airy with huge windows. My partner and I painted the entire apartment, creating a modern and comfortable space to relax in after a long day.

Your bedroom features a comfortable HEMNES day bed from IKEA (with a double mattress), fresh linens, one memory foam pillow and one synthetic down pillow... in case you have a preference. Enjoy a full-length mirror with hanging space and a full-size dresser for clothes. We'll provide fresh towels and basic amenities for your convenience as well. A portable A/C unit keep you cool during the summer months.

The kitchen is free for you to use, just be sure to clean up after yourself. Our balcony is sizeable and faces south, so there's plenty of natural light throughout the day.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to kitchen and living areas, their bedroom, and the bathroom. If needed, paid laundry facilities are in the building and accessible daily from 9am to 9pm.

Interazione con gli ospiti

My partner will be around occasionally during the day. I work standard business hours, and would happily share a drink with you in the evenings. Open communication is our policy – let us know how much interaction you're comfortable with!

Altre cose da evidenziare

Our apartment is a smoke-free environment, but smoking is permitted on the balcony.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
È permesso fumare

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 10 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 14 €
Prezzo per il weekend 66 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please be respectful of us and our neighbours. It's a quiet residential street, and while local festivities happen nearby we can't host loud parties (without complaint). Smoking is permitted on the balcony only. You're welcome to have guests visit, but please inform us in advance of their arrival. Otherwise, it's best to ask if curious – we like to keep communication open.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
Di venerdì e sabato il soggiorno minimo è di 2 notti.

81 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Cynthia
Settembre 2017
Good first experience using airbnb .

Profilo utente di Gabby
Settembre 2017
Firstly, Johnathan and Hanan are some of the nicest people and warmest hosts I've come across. They are more than welcoming and made our visit feel as though we were staying with friends. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable by offering coffee, tea, and basic toiletries for our convenience. They also gave excellent recommendations on nearby restaurants/bars and directions for navigating the city. Their apartment is beautifully decorated and clean, and our room was very comfortable and true to its description. Check-in was a breeze, and there was always clear, helpful communication between us, which made everything run smoothly during our stay. I would highly recommend anyone visiting Toronto to book a stay with Johnathan and Hanan.

Profilo utente di Kelly
Agosto 2017
Johnathan and Hanan are wonderful hosts. They were very accommodating and went out of their way to help me feel welcome in their home. Their place is near the subway and within walking distance to University of Toronto. I would recommend them to anyone.

Profilo utente di Tareq
Agosto 2017
The place was clean and the room was very comfortable. Jonathan and Hanan were very helpful in giving suggestions for what to do around the city. They were great hosts!

Profilo utente di Celia
Agosto 2017
The couple has a super service, besides great sympathy and affection. The apartment is central and easy to get anywhere. I highly recommend the place. Would return for sure.

Profilo utente di Venkat
Luglio 2017
Johnathan and Hanan are excellent hosts. Very friendly, easy going and most of all very helpful in answering my questions as well as giving useful tips on restaurants, directions,etc.. The apartment on the overall, the room were clean, spotless and well maintained. The place is very close to restaurants, shops, TTC metro, and the tram, all at a short walking distance. The apartment is in a quiet street so it was very calm and peaceful despite being in the moddle of downtown. On the overall, I had a great stay and look forward to staying there in my future visits.

Profilo utente di Nick
Luglio 2017
Hanan and Johnathan are very welcoming hosts and their knowledge of Toronto made our stay unique and memorable. They have a comfortable bedroom for 2 with AC. They made us feel at home offering coffee, shampoo, and other amenities in between. We enjoyed being on a residential street while in close proximity to restaurants, bars, and public transit.

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Toronto, CanadaMembro dal Dicembre 2011
Profilo utente di Johnathan & HananJohnathan & Hanan è un Superhost.

Greetings fellow Airbnb-ers! :)

My name is John. I'm a 28 year old front-end web developer and graphic designer living in Downtown Toronto.

Outside of work, I enjoy exploring the city and traveling; food+drink, music, movies, and theatre are some of my interests. If there's a great place for coffee or dessert: recommend it! I'm always down for those guilty pleasures ;)

Over the years I've experienced Airbnb as a guest, and am excited to start hosting people as well! Should you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send me a message.

Cheers, and happy travels!

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili