3 rm flat: Tufnell Pk, Islington, North London
3 rm flat: Tufnell Pk, Islington, North London


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

4 stanze

4 letti


Intera casa/apt

7 ospiti

4 stanze

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 7 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This beautiful, period property is based in lively, central Tufnell Park. Close to shops and transport, you are also just a short walk from Hampstead Heath, Parliament Hill and Highgate Woods. One sofabed and 3 double beds, the apartment sleeps a total of 8.
We have two lovely little cats. If you stay they will keep you company!


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1.5
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Alcuni animali domestici
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt
Self check-in: Tastierino numerico

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 12€ / notte dopo 6 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 41€
Cauzione: 1183€
Sconto settimanale: 5%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Descrizione

L'alloggio

A light and airy flat with 3 double bedrooms and a sitting room with single sofa bed so sleeps 7 in total.

The flat is on split-levels and has a traditional farmhouse style kitchen and a private large southeast facing garden. There are beautiful period features such as original wooden floors, fireplace and traditional wooden shutters. There is a large shared bathroom with bath, shower and toilet and a second, separate small toilet room.

TRANSPORT & LOCAL AREA
From the apartment it takes 5 minutes to walk to either Tufnell Park or Archway tube stations and you can be in central London in 15 minutes. Good local buses run regularly to Camden Town, Highbury, Islington, Tottenham Court Road, Moorgate and London Bridge and there are several night buses also run nearby.

The local area is full of a variety of restaurants and there are many good local supermarkets, bakeries, traditional pubs, boutique shops, restaurants and a farmers market each week runs locally in Archway. There are cinemas and swimming baths / gyms near by as well as Hampstead Heath and Highgate woods being wonderful huge open spaces in London and just a mere 10 minutes walk from the flat.

WHAT YOU GET
The house has Wifi and Virgin media with a 48” flat screen TV.
24 hour hot running water and all other bills are included in the price.
Parking permits can be purchased on request and at a cost.

Any questions please ask.

Il quartiere

The area has access to high-quality local shops and supermarkets as well as good transport links to central London. There are three nearby supermarkets and plenty of amazing local fruit and veg stores, turkish bakeries, fresh fish shop and fantastic butchers and local ice cream shop. There is a great local farmers market on Saturdays, also close by to Camden where there is a famous market which thrives at the weekends. Restaurants are a plenty, not to mention the best Indian take away right across the road.

Un giro nei dintorni

Our three bedroom flat is located in a quiet and central area (Zone 2). Just 5 minutes walking from Tufnell Park and Archway tube stations (Northern line). 15 minutes to Bank tube, 16 minutes to Oxford Circus and 16 minutes to Waterloo.

Public Transport:
Tube: Tufnell Park Station one mins walk and Kentish Town Station 5 mins walk. (Northern Line)
Rail: Kentish Town Station 5 mins walk trains to/from Luton, Gatwick, Wimbledon.
Overground: Gospel Oak 15 mins walk to/from East and West London including Shoreditch, Notting Hill, Stratford.
Bus: 134 goes via Camden to Tottenham Court Rd. Bus C2 goes via Camden to Oxford Circus.
Bus 214 goes via Kings Cross to Shoreditch and Old Street.
Bus 390 goes via Tottenham Court Road to Notting Hill.
Bus 4 to Holloway Road.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have two lovely cats who are very friendly! I should point out that our cats go outdoors (back door, not front) but they have litter trays inside as they don't have a cat flap.


Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Please be respectful of the house and leave the house tidy. No parties please / loud music etc. We don't want to upset the neighbours! If you smoke, please use the garden.

Also security is a must. Please ensure windows and doors are properly locked on leaving the property.

The cats can go out the back door but not out the front.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

8 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Amye
Maggio 2017
I had a lovely evening at Clare's place. Her property is beautiful, and she made me feel right at home. Very well equipped kitchen, comfortable seating area and plenty of space for guests. Storm and Cloud (her 2 adorable cats) were the perfect roommates. Would stay again!

Profilo utente di Tillie
Marzo 2017
A great host and a very lovely flat. Good for a group of friends as there's several WCs, sofa beds, decent sized rooms etc. Lots of nice period features and comfy beds. Good garden. Host was very thoughtful and flexible. Just what we needed.

Profilo utente di Philip
Dicembre 2016
Fully equipped beautiful spacious place with easy access to everything. Very accommodating and helpful hosts.

Profilo utente di Annabelle
Novembre 2016
Clare & Damian are welcoming, charming & helpful. Great flat for an overnight stay in London - recommended.

Profilo utente di Pascal
Novembre 2015
Clare is a fantastic host ! Our week-end at her place was perfect. THAT WAS SUPER SUPER SUPER ! The flat and the area are great. Just want to go back there as soon as possible. Pascal

Profilo utente di Jaime
Agosto 2015
I was able to book this in a Friday morning for 2 nights until Sunday. Clare was very fast and helpful, allowing us to stay at the house even with such short notice. The pictures are not enough to understand how awesome the house is. Three double bedrooms plus the living room, 2 bathrooms and a super garden. Very authentic house experience with the hotel perks. We stayed 3 couples plus a friend and there was no downside in anything. All factors are perfect including location, close to the underground and bus stops, size and price. Definitely we will be back!

Profilo utente di Bruce
Luglio 2015
3 double bed garden flat in convenient location. As a family of 2 adults & 4 kids it was fine. 3 couples may struggle a little for living space and bathroom facilities. The garden was nice. You could hear the rumble of the underground, which was not obtrusive and I slept really well. Lots of facilities close by, zone 2 TfL. A good base to explore London.

Questo host ha 10 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Clare

Professional in my 30s - busy and sociable but not loud. I am respectful, considerate and welcoming. I use Airbnb when I go on holiday and enjoy having people come and stay with me too! This is a friendly homely environment with two lovely little cats

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore